What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< April 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Hanna Moon & Joyce Ng: English as a Second Language
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Ends: Sun 28th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Brick Wonders
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Travel Photographer of the Year
Queen's Walk next to the Scoop and City Hall, London Bridge, London

Starts: Thu 28th Mar 2019
Ends: Tue 30th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Underbelly Festival
Southbank, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 29th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Beasts of London
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Dino-Easter Egg Installation
Wembley Park Boulevard, Wembley

Starts: Mon 8th Apr 2019
Ends: Mon 29th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Stanley Kubrick: The Exhibition
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 26th Apr 2019
Ends: Tue 17th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Tolkien - London Film Premiere
Curzon Mayfair, 38 Curzon Street, London

Date: Mon 29th Apr 2019

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?