What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< May 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Star Wars Identities
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts: Fri 18th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 10th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robots
Science Musuem, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Art of the Brick: DC Super Heroes
Southbank, (Corner of Upper Ground and Cornwall Rd), London

Starts: Wed 1st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 31st Mar 2017
Ends: Sun 17th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Magic Garden
Hampton Court Palace, East Molesley

Starts: Sat 1st Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Underbelly Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts: Fri 28th Apr 2017
Ends: Sat 30th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Pink Floyd Exhibition: Their Mortal Remains
V&A Museum, Cromwell Road

Starts: Sat 13th May 2017
Ends: Sun 1st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Regent's Park, London

Starts: Fri 19th May 2017
Ends: Sat 16th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?