What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< May 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Underbelly Festival
Southbank, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 29th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Beasts of London
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Edvard Munch - Love and Angst
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 21st Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London

Starts: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 5th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Christian Dior: Designer of Dreams
Victoria and Albert Museum Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 14th Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Swinging London: A Lifestyle Revolution / Terence Conran – Mary Quant
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 2nd Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Kader Attia: The Museum of Emotion
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 13th Feb 2019
Ends: Mon 6th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Brick Wonders
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Ends: Sun 27th Oct 2019

More Info: Read more here

Only Human: Martin Parr
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 7th Mar 2019
Ends: Mon 27th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

The New Londoners
The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London

Starts: Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Ends: Sun 7th Jul 2019

More Info: Read more here

Van Gogh And Britain
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Wed 27th Mar 2019
Ends: Sun 11th Aug 2019

More Info: Read more here

Stanley Kubrick: The Exhibition
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 26th Apr 2019
Ends: Tue 17th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

Breakin' Convention Hip Hop Festival
Sadler's Wells, Rosebery Avenue, London

Starts: Fri 3rd May 2019
Ends: Mon 6th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Canalway Cavalcade
Little Venice (between Blomfield Road, Warwick Avenue and Warwick Crescent)

Starts: Sat 4th May 2019
Ends: Mon 6th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Tweed Run
Route around London taking in many of London's landmarks

Date: Sat 4th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Colourscape
Wembley Park Boulevard, Wembley

Starts: Sat 4th May 2019
Ends: Mon 6th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Balance Festival
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts: Fri 10th May 2019
Ends: Sun 12th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

The Greatest Show of Lucha Libre
The Roundhouse, Roundhouse Chalk Farm Road, London

Date: Sat 11th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Photo London
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 16th May 2019
Ends: Sun 19th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Belgravia in Bloom
Various locations around Belgravia

Starts: Mon 20th May 2019
Ends: Sat 25th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Manga
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 23rd May 2019
Ends: Mon 26th Aug 2019

More Info: Read more here

Crime Scene Live
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Fri 24th May 2019

More Info: Read more here

Posy Simmonds: A Retrospective
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, King's Cross, London

Starts: Fri 24th May 2019
Ends: Sun 15th Sep 2019

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?