What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< August 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
London Nights
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 11th May 2018
Ends: Sun 11th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Drag: Self Portraits and Body Politics
HENI Project Space, Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Ends: Sun 14th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Underbelly Festival
Southbank, London

Starts: Fri 6th Apr 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Sep 2018

More Info: Read more here

Fashioned From Nature
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 21st Apr 2018
Ends: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Shape of Light 100 Years of Photography And Abstract Art
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Wed 2nd May 2018
Ends: Sun 14th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 15th Jun 2018
Ends: Sun 4th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

Midnight Apothecary
Brunel Museum Rooftop Garden, Railway Avenue, London

Starts: Fri 15th Jun 2018
Ends: Sat 29th Sep 2018

More Info: Read more here

Michael Jackson: On The Wall
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Ends: Sun 21st Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

SCOOP: A Wonderful Ice Cream World
Gasholders, 1 Lewis Cubitt Walk, Kings Cross, London

Starts: Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Sep 2018

More Info: Read more here

Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London

Starts: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Sep 2018

More Info: Read more here

Flower Fairies: Botanical Magic
The Garden Museum, Lambeth Palace Road, London

Starts: Wed 8th Aug 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Sep 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?