Childrens Events in London in November 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Families

See events, offers, articles and more for keeping the little ones entertained in London.
Dad Day
Location: Old Town Hall, Whittaker Ellis Street, Richmond
From: Sat 9th Jun 2018 To: Tue 9th Jun 2020
Curious About Trafalgar Square
Location: St James's Square, London
From: Thu 24th Jan 2019 To: Tue 31st Dec 2019
Our Pick Beasts of London
Location: Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London
From: Fri 5th Apr 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Samsung Digital Discovery Centre at The British Museum
Location: The British Museum, Bloomsbury, London
From: Wed 18th Sep 2019 To: Fri 18th Sep 2020
Wildlife Researchers - Half term events
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth's Walk, London
From: Sat 19th Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Half term: Scarecrow Trail
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
From: Sat 19th Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
artsdepot Creative Explorers
Location: Artsdepot, 5 Nether Street, London
Date: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Finchley Fireworks Night
Location: Finchley Cricket Club
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Time Travel Tots
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
artsdepot Creative Explorers
Location: Artsdepot, 5 Nether Street, London
Date: Fri 8th Nov 2019
Stella
Location: Stratford Circus Arts Centre, Theatre Square, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Tiny Dancers Family Rave - Tooting - DJ Miles Metric
Location: Tooting Tram and Social, 46 - 48 Mitcham Road, Tooting
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
The Stolen Dragon
Location: Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Light-Up the Night
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Blvd, Wembley
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
New unique castle installation inspired by Walt Disney’s Animation Studio’s Upcoming Feature Film Frozen 2
Location: Hamleys Regent Street
From: Thu 14th Nov 2019 To: Tue 31st Dec 2019
artsdepot Creative Explorers
Location: Artsdepot, 5 Nether Street, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Mum2mum Nearly New Market BEXLEY
Location: Falconwood Community Centre, 31-39 Falconwood Parade, Welling
Date: Sat 16th Nov 2019
St Christopher's Christmas Market
Location: Kingsdale School Alleyn Park , Dulwich
Date: Sat 16th Nov 2019
Relaxed Early Opening for Families
Location: British Library, 96 Euston Road, London
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Awarding-winning Storytime with Anna-Christina at The Chase Market
Location: The Chase Market, Wimbledon Chase Primary School, Merton Hall Road, London
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Award-winning Storytime with Anna-Christina at The Chase Market
Location: The Chase Market, Wimbledon Chase Primary School, Merton Hall Road
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Emily Rising
Location: Half Moon Theatre
From: Thu 21st Nov 2019 To: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
First ever obstacle course event for kids to be held at Twickenham Stadium
Location: Twickenham Stadium
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Same Same...But Different
Location: Stratford Circus Arts Centre, Theatre Square, London
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Visit Father Christmas every weekend
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
From: Sat 23rd Nov 2019 To: Sun 24th Nov 2019
Family Workshop: Words to Make Us Shout!
Location: British Library, 96 Euston Road, London
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
A festive misadventure awaits this Christmas at Shrek’s Adventure! London
Location: Riverside Building, County Hall, London
From: Sat 23rd Nov 2019 To: Tue 24th Dec 2019
HDIF Family Disco - all-ages indie club
Location: The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London
Date: Sun 24th Nov 2019
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Location: Stratford Circus Arts Centre, Theatre Square, London
From: Thu 28th Nov 2019 To: Tue 24th Dec 2019
Glisten
Location: Half Moon Theatre
From: Fri 29th Nov 2019 To: Sat 30th Nov 2019
Visit Father Christmas every weekend
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Christmas Weekends
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Tiny Dancers Family Rave - Kingston - Christmas Special - 90s Mega Mix
Location: The ACT Theatre, Kingston College, Kingston Hall Road, Kingston Upon Thames
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019
Christmas Wonderland
Location: Haven House Children's Hospice, High Road, Woodford, Essex
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019
Beethoven and the Dinosaurs
Location: Kings Place, 90 York Way, Kings Cross, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Hanuman Moves a Mountain and Attempts to Eat the Sun
Location: Cockpit Theatre, Gateforth Street, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo