Comedy Events in London in February 2020


Lovers & Friends
Location: Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Tue 14th Jan 2020 To: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Police Cops - Badass Be Thy Name
Location: Soho. 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
From: Mon 27th Jan 2020 To: Sat 1st Feb 2020
Chris Cook: Entropy
Location: The Hen & Chickens Theatre, London
From: Thu 30th Jan 2020 To: Sat 1st Feb 2020
Bridget Christie: Work In Progress
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London
From: Mon 3rd Feb 2020 To: Wed 5th Feb 2020
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London
From: Thu 6th Feb 2020 To: Sat 8th Feb 2020
Live at the Empire with Sara Pascoe and David O'Doherty
Location: Hackney Empire, 291 Mare Street, London
Date: Fri 7th Feb 2020
Pre-Drinks & Jokes
Location: The Clapham Grand, St John's Hill, London
Date: Fri 7th Feb 2020
Prince Harry In 2084 : A Comedy Musical
Location: The Round Table, 26-27 St Martin's Court, London
Date: Sun 9th Feb 2020
Alex Edelman - 'Just For Us' UK Tour
Location: The Forge. 24 Cornhill, London
From: Tue 11th Feb 2020 To: Sun 16th Feb 2020
Ken Cheng: To All the Racists I've Blocked Before
Location: The Vaults, Leake Street, London
From: Wed 12th Feb 2020 To: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Mae Martin: Work in Progress
Location: The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London
Date: Wed 12th Feb 2020
Joz Norris: You Build The Thing You Think You Are
Location: The Vaults, Leake Street, London
From: Sat 15th Feb 2020 To: Sun 16th Feb 2020
Loyiso Gola At Soho Theatre
Location: Soho. 21 Dean St, Soho, London
From: Wed 19th Feb 2020 To: Sat 22nd Feb 2020
The MIGHTY KIDS Beatbox Comedy Show
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
Date: Fri 21st Feb 2020
Eleanor Morton: What? (Work in Progress)
Location: The Horse and Stables
Date: Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Migration Museum Stand-up Comedy: No Direction Home and special guests
Location: Migration Museum, Lewisham Shopping Centre, London
Date: Thu 27th Feb 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo