Comedy Events in London in October 2018


Abandoman: Pirate Radio
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
From: Mon 1st Oct 2018 To: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Nish Kumar: 'It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves'
Location: Soho Theatre - Downstairs
From: Tue 2nd Oct 2018 To: Thu 4th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Tez Ilyas
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Love Is A Work In Progress
Location: The Space, 269 Westferry Road, London
From: Tue 2nd Oct 2018 To: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Tez Ilyas
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Anna Nicholson: Woman of The Year
Location: The Space269, Westferry Road, London
From: Wed 3rd Oct 2018 To: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Anna Nicholson: Woman of the Year
Location: The Space, 269 Westferry Road, London
From: Wed 3rd Oct 2018 To: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Jeremy Hardy: Live 2018
Location: artsdepot 5 Nether Street Tally Ho Corner North Finchley London
Date: Fri 5th Oct 2018
Comedy Overboard!
Location: Docklands Sailing & Watersports Centre
Date: Fri 5th Oct 2018
Stand Up Comedy featuring Quincy
Location: Tara Theatre, 356 Garratt Lane, Earlsfield, London
Date: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Riverside Arts Centre, 57-59 Thames Street, Sunbury-on-Thames
Date: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Laugh Out London in Islington
Location: The Old Queen's Head, 44 Essex Road, London
Date: Mon 8th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Dana Alexander
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 9th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Lou Sanders
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 10th Oct 2018
Michael Brunström: The Great Fire of London
Location: Museum of Comedy, The Undercroft, St George's Church, Bloomsbury Way
Date: Wed 10th Oct 2018
Comedy Shed
Location: Chickenshed Theatre, 290, Chase Side, Southgate, London
Date: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Phill Jupitus: Juplicity
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Fri 12th Oct 2018
Foxdog Studios: Robot Chef
Location: The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London
Date: Sat 13th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Glenn Wool
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 16th Oct 2018
The Campaign
Location: The Nursery Theatre, 2 Finsbury Avenue (via Whitecross Place)
Date: Tue 16th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Zoe Lyons
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 17th Oct 2018
Bush Hall Presents with Rob Delaney
Location: Bush Hall, 310 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Fri 19th Oct 2018
The All-New Scummy Mummies Show
Location: Stratford Circus, Theatre Square, Stratford
Date: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Stand Up Comedy featuring Matthew Osborn
Location: The Crabtree, Rainville Road, London
Date: Sat 20th Oct 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Two Rivers Pub, 43 Church Street, Staines
Date: Sat 20th Oct 2018
The Daft & The Dispossessed
Location: The Bill Murray Pub, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington
Date: Sat 20th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Marcel Lucont
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 23rd Oct 2018
The Time I Almost...
Location: The Book Club, 100-106 Leonard Street, London
Date: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Darren Harriott
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Century Club, 61-63 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Date: Wed 24th Oct 2018
Laydeez do comics stand up comedy and comics
Location: New Unity Hall, Islington, London
Date: Thu 25th Oct 2018
The Mae Martin Experiment
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean St, Soho, London
Date: Thu 25th Oct 2018
Grant Buse? - The Birds And The Beats
Location: Rosemary Branch Theatre, 2 Shepperton Road, London
From: Thu 25th Oct 2018 To: Fri 26th Oct 2018
Sheraz Yousaf: The Pursuit of Manly-ness
Location: Museum of Comedy, The Undercroft, St George’s Church, Bloomsbury Way
Date: Fri 26th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Jarlath Regan
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 30th Oct 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Iain Stirling
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 31st Oct 2018
Halloween Special: Modern Horror Stories
Location: The Actors Centre, 1A Tower Street, London
From: Wed 31st Oct 2018 To: Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Ribbons & Taylor Comedy Club - Stoke Newington
Location: Ribbons & Taylor Cafe, 157 Stoke Newington Church Street, Stoke Newington
Date: Wed 31st Oct 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo