Festivals in London in December 2017

  December 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Wintertime
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Fri 10th Nov 2017 To: Thu 4th Jan 2018
Magical Lantern Festival
Location: Chiswick House & Gardens
From: Fri 24th Nov 2017 To: Mon 1st Jan 2018
Our Pick Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich, London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Greenwich Winter Time
Location: Old Royal Naval College, The Grand Square King William Walk, Greenwich London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Chrispmas Festive Lights Switch and Lantern Parade
Location: Chrisp Street Market, Poplar, London
Date: Fri 1st Dec 2017
The Rum Festival London
Location: Studio Spaces, 110 Pennington Street, London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Clear Lines Festival 2017
Location: Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Tottenham Winter Festival
Location: Tottenham Green, London
Date: Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Family fun day and Haringey Heroes award ceremony
Location: Haringey Irish Centre, Pretoria Road, Tottenham
Date: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Sons of Pitches at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Uncle Funk & the Boogie Wonderband
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
London Soul Choir at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Fri 8th Dec 2017
Portobello Winter Festival
Location: Acklam Village, 4-8 Acklam Road, Portobello Road, London
From: Sat 9th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Rockin' Around the Chrispmas Tree
Location: Chrisp Street Market, Poplar, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Temple Winter Festival
Location: Temple Church, Temple, London
From: Mon 11th Dec 2017 To: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Puppini Sisters at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Wed 13th Dec 2017
Kansas Smitty's House Band at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017
The Staxs Band at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Christmas Designer Maker Fair
Location: Deptford Market Yard, Deptford, London
From: Thu 14th Dec 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Only Men Aloud at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Hackney Colliery Band at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Sat 16th Dec 2017
East London Brass perform the live soundtrack to 'The Snowman' at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Sun 17th Dec 2017
The 7th Annual Islington Menorah Lighting
Location: Islington Green, Islington, London
Date: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Miss Kiddy & the Cads at The Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Mon 18th Dec 2017
Miss Kiddy & the Cads at the Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Tue 19th Dec 2017
Big Band Wonderland at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Tue 19th Dec 2017
IDA at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Wed 20th Dec 2017
IDA at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Wed 20th Dec 2017
Kitsch Lounge Riot at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Wed 20th Dec 2017
The Leo Green Experience at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Wed 20th Dec 2017
Ascot Christmas Racing Weekend
Location: High Street, Ascot
From: Fri 22nd Dec 2017 To: Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Tommy Jules All Stars at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
From: Sat 23rd Dec 2017 To: Sun 24th Dec 2017
We are Trackless at The Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
From: Sun 24th Dec 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Uncle Funk & the Boogie Wonderband and The Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Tue 26th Dec 2017
Modern Apes at Greenwich Winter Time Festival
Location: Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, Greenwich
Date: Sat 30th Dec 2017

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo