Festivals in London in April 2018


Eat & Drink Festival 2018
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London
From: Sat 17th Mar 2018 To: Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Power UP
Location: Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
From: Fri 30th Mar 2018 To: Sun 15th Apr 2018
Trafalgar Square Games Festival
Location: Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London
Date: Sat 7th Apr 2018
European Poetry Festival 2018
Location: Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Sat 7th Apr 2018
Mimouna - a London reinvention of a Muslim - Jewish Festival.
Location: Ethiopian Community in Britain, 2A Lithos Road, London
Date: Sun 8th Apr 2018
Morning Gloryville Big Green Spring Clean
Location: Ministry of Sound Club
Date: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Identity
Location: Shoreditch Town Hall, 380 Old Street, London
From: Thu 12th Apr 2018 To: Sat 14th Apr 2018
The London Coffee Festival
Location: Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London
From: Fri 13th Apr 2018 To: Sun 15th Apr 2018
You Can, In Portland
Location: Units 7 and 8, Dray Walk, The Old Truman Brewery, Shoreditch, London
From: Thu 19th Apr 2018 To: Mon 7th May 2018
La Linea
Location: Various venues across London
From: Fri 20th Apr 2018 To: Mon 30th Apr 2018
Fes-Tea-Val
Location: Chiswick House & Gardens
From: Sat 21st Apr 2018 To: Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Hackney Flea Market
Location: Abney Hall, 73a Church Street, London
From: Sat 21st Apr 2018 To: Sun 22nd Apr 2018
D&AD Festival
Location: The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
From: Tue 24th Apr 2018 To: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Prosecco Springs
Location: Oval Space, 29 - 32 The Oval, Hackney, London
From: Thu 26th Apr 2018 To: Sun 29th Apr 2018
Drapers Digital Festival
Location: The Brewery, 52 Chiswell Street, London
Date: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Country Living Magazine Spring Fair
Location: Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London
From: Thu 26th Apr 2018 To: Sun 29th Apr 2018
Volunteer Fair
Location: Hackney Museum, 1 Reading Lane, London
Date: Thu 26th Apr 2018
London Burlesque Festival
Location: Shaw Theatre, 110 Euston Rd. Kings Cross, London
From: Fri 27th Apr 2018 To: Sat 28th Apr 2018
Jacksonville Jaguars American Football Festival
Location: Bernie Spain Gardens, South Bank, London
From: Fri 27th Apr 2018 To: Sat 28th Apr 2018
Vaisakhi 2018
Location: Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London
Date: Sat 28th Apr 2018
Imperial Festival 2018
Location: Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus, Imperial College Road
From: Sat 28th Apr 2018 To: Sun 29th Apr 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo