Festivals in London in January 2020


Wembley Park launches its first immersive light festival ‘Winterfest’ this Christmas
Location: Wembley Park, Wembley, London
From: Wed 20th Nov 2019 To: Mon 6th Jan 2020
London New Year's Day Parade
Location: Parliament Square, Whitehall, Trafalgar Square, Pall Mall, Regent Street, Piccadilly Circus and Piccadilly
Date: Wed 1st Jan 2020
London's New Year's Day Parade
Location: Piccadilly to Parliament Square, London
Date: Wed 1st Jan 2020
London International Mime Festival
Location: Various venues across London
From: Wed 8th Jan 2020 To: Sun 2nd Feb 2020
London Short Film Festival
Location: Various venues across London
From: Fri 10th Jan 2020 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
January Blues Festival 2020
Location: Century House, 100 Oxford St, Fitzrovia
From: Wed 15th Jan 2020 To: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Club Soda Mindful Drinking Festival
Location: Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London
From: Sat 18th Jan 2020 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Club Soda Mindful Drinking Festival
Location: Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London
From: Sat 18th Jan 2020 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Our Pick VAULT Festival 2020
Location: The Vaults, Leake St, London
From: Tue 28th Jan 2020 To: Sun 22nd Mar 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo