Festivals in London in October 2019


St Pancras International Beer Festival
Location: St Pancras International, Euston Road, Kings Cross, London, N1C 4QP
From: Mon 30th Sep 2019 To: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Babita Sharma: Generations Apart? Reflections of a Second Generation Immigrant
Location: Asia House, New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Tue 1st Oct 2019
The 63rd BFI London Film Festival
Location: Various venues across London
From: Wed 2nd Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Writing Our Way Home
Location: Free Word, 60 Farringdon Road, London
From: Thu 3rd Oct 2019 To: Tue 10th Dec 2019
Karl reMarks: The Middle East - A Year in Review
Location: Asia House, New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Wed 9th Oct 2019
Chelsea History Festival
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Chelsea, Chelsea Physic Garden
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Laphroaig Pop-up Smokehouse at London Cocktail Week
Location: The Cocktail Village 146 Brick Lane, London
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
New Scientist Live - The World's Greatest Science Festival
Location: Excel London, 1 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London
From: Thu 10th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Guest House for Young Widows: Among the Women of ISIS
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Thu 10th Oct 2019
Streatham Festival 2019
Location: Streatham, London Borough Lambeth
From: Fri 11th Oct 2019 To: Sun 20th Oct 2019
The Stories We Tell
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Tue 15th Oct 2019
London Literature Festival
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Celebrate Diwali ‘The Festival Of Light’
Location: Jubilee Park, Canary Wharf, London
From: Mon 21st Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Devonshire Square's Diwali Festival
Location: Devonshire Square's Western Courtyard
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Deptford X Arts Fair
Location: Deptford X, 9 Brookmill Road, London
From: Fri 25th Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
We Are Fstvl Announces Line Up For The Uk’s Biggest Halloween Festival
Location: Hainault Forest Country Park
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Free Halloween Makeovers by London College of Fashion in MAC
Location: MAC, 103 Commercial Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo