London Film Events in May 2020


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
Bye Bye Shanghai + Q&A with Jana Boková and Henrietta Foster
Location: Czech Centre, Czech Embassy Cinema, 26-30 Kensington Palace Gardens, Kensington, London,
Date: Tue 26th May 2020
Crap Film Club Presents The Sword And The Claw
Location: The Book Club, 100 Leonard Street, London
Date: Wed 6th May 2020
Dunkirk - from the archives to Hollywood
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Thu 28th May 2020
Secret Cinema presents Secret Sofa
Location: Your Sofa
Date: Fri 1st May 2020
Secret Cinema presents Secret Sofa
Location: Your Sofa
Date: Fri 8th May 2020
Secret Cinema presents Secret Sofa
Location: Your Sofa
Date: Fri 15th May 2020
Secret Cinema presents Secret Sofa
Location: Your Sofa
Date: Fri 22nd May 2020
Secret Cinema presents Secret Sofa
Location: Your Sofa
Date: Fri 29th May 2020
The Nation’s Favorites On The Big Screen At Vue Westfield Stratford
Location: Westfield Stratford 2 Stratford Place, London
From: Sat 28th Mar 2020 To: Fri 8th May 2020
Our Pick Viral Film Festival
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Thu 19th Mar 2020 To: Fri 19th Mar 2021
Vue West End introduces lower prices
Location: 3 Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square
From: Mon 20th Jan 2020 To: Thu 31st Dec 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo