London Film Events in October 2018


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
2018 London Surf / Film Festival x Reef
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent St, Marylebone, London
From: Wed 10th Oct 2018 To: Fri 19th Oct 2018
70 Years of Israeli Cinema
Location: Curzon Cinema, Shaftesbury Avenue, Soho, London
From: Thu 25th Oct 2018 To: Sun 28th Oct 2018
9th London Iranian Film Festival
Location: Cine Lumiere
From: Fri 26th Oct 2018 To: Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Beyond Borders film festival screening of ‘The Legend of the Ugly King’
Location: Curzon Goldsmiths, Lewisham Way, London
Date: Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Black History Month: Black Panther
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Bleeding Edge FREE documentary screening
Location: Mycenae House, 90 Mycenae Road, London
Date: Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Cineworld Encourages Families to Be More Childish this October Half Term Holiday
Location: Cineworld Greenwich, The O2, Peninsula Square, London
From: Sat 20th Oct 2018 To: Sun 28th Oct 2018
Experience an evening of 'Hocus Pocus' at South Place Hotel
Location: South Place Hotel, 3 South Place, London
Date: Sun 28th Oct 2018
Exploding Cinema
Location: The Cinema Museum, 2 Dugard Way, London
Date: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Filmed in Malta: Pop-up Cinema
Location: 26 Saint John's Lane, London
From: Thu 25th Oct 2018 To: Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Forest Film Club Presents: Only the Lonely
Location: Mirth, Marvel and Maud, 186 Hoe St, Walthamstow, London
Date: Wed 10th Oct 2018
Half Term Film: Hotel Transylvania
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Wed 24th Oct 2018
I Ain't Afraid of No Ghost
Location: Dirty Bones, 20 Kensington Church Street, London
Date: Wed 31st Oct 2018
IWM Short Film Festival 2018
Location: Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London
From: Thu 25th Oct 2018 To: Mon 29th Oct 2018
Lost in Munich + discussion with Vít Smetana and Peter Neville
Location: Gate Cinema, 87 Notting Hill Gate, Kensington, London
Date: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Merchant Square
Location: Merchant Square Big Screen, London
Date: Wed 31st Oct 2018
Movie Nights at the Museum
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
From: Sun 28th Oct 2018 To: Mon 29th Oct 2018
Raindance Film Festival
Location: Vue Piccadilly, 19 Lower, Regent Street, London
From: Wed 26th Sep 2018 To: Sun 7th Oct 2018
Short Cuts October Event With Alice Lowe
Location: Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Showreel&Tell Event_006
Location: The Barge House, 46a De Beauvoir Crescent, London
Date: Thu 18th Oct 2018
St. Wenceslas + live musical accompaniment by Cappella Mariana
Location: Barbican Cinema, Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London
Date: Sun 28th Oct 2018
The Birth of Czechoslovakia: Myth and Reality
Location: Czech Embassy Cinema, 26 Kensington Palace Gardens, London
Date: Tue 30th Oct 2018
The bleeding edge documentary screening
Location: Mycenae House, 90 Mycenae Road, London
Date: Mon 22nd Oct 2018
The Personal Is Political: Margarethe Von Trotta At Barbican
Location: Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London
From: Tue 2nd Oct 2018 To: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Underground (1928) - Silent Film Screening with Church Organ
Location: St John's Notting Hill, Lansdowne Crescent, London
Date: Sat 20th Oct 2018
Undrconstruction
Location: Genesis Cinema, 93-95 Mile End Rd, London
Date: Sat 6th Oct 2018
Video Art Film Club #2
Location: Leyden Gallery, 9 Leyden Street, London
Date: Sat 13th Oct 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo