London Film Events in November 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
An Audience with Adventure
Location: The Brunel Museum, Railway Ave, Rotherhithe, London
Date: Thu 28th Nov 2019
CBeebies Christmas Show: Hansel & Gretel Premiere
Location: Cineworld Leicester Square 5-6, Leicester Square, London
Date: Sun 24th Nov 2019
Exploding Cinema
Location: The Cinema Museum, 2 Dugard Way, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Forman vs. Forman + Q&A with director Helena Teštíková
Location: Institute Of Contemporary Arts, The Mall, St. James's London
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire in Concert
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
From: Fri 1st Nov 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
It's Time To Be... Bold Brave Beautiful + HARRIET Screening
Location: Odeon 11-18 Panton Street London
Date: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
London (Bethnal Green) - Warren Miller's Timeless presented by Helly Hansen
Location: Genesis Cinema 93-95 Mile End Road London
Date: Tue 26th Nov 2019
London Eco Film Festival
Location: 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, Shoreditch, London
From: Sat 2nd Nov 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
London Korean Film Festival 2019
Location: Regent Street Cinema, ICA, Picturehouse Central, Barbican, Rio Cinema, Phoenix Cinema, KCCUK, Close-Up Film Centre, LUX
From: Fri 1st Nov 2019 To: Thu 14th Nov 2019
Lunchtime Film: That Friday Feeling
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Minute Taker - Wolf Hours
Location: St Ethelburga's Centre, 78 Bishopsgate, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Most! + Q&A with director Jan Prušinovský and screenwriter Petr Koleko
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London
Date: Fri 8th Nov 2019
No Planet B presents: Wall-E (U)
Location: Tate South Lambeth Library, 180 South Lambeth Road, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Old-Timers + Q&A with actor Jií Schmitzer and directors Martin Dušek and Ondej Provazník
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Our Pick Secret Cinema Presents Stranger Things
Location: Secret Location, London
From: Wed 13th Nov 2019 To: Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Swedenborg Film Festival 2019
Location: Swedenborg House, 20/21 Bloomsbury Way, London
Date: Wed 27th Nov 2019
The Best of Czech Animation 2015-2019
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
The Nagano Tapes + Q&A with director Ondej Hudeek and Olympic Gold Medalist Martin Procházka
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
The Other Europe: The Power of the Powerless with Jacques Rupnik and Tom Roberts
Location: Czech Embassy Cinema, 26 Kensington Palace Gardens, London
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
Utopia 10th UK Portuguese Film Festival
Location: Bush House, 30 Aldwych, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Mon 9th Dec 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo