London Film Events in June 2018


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
A Cambodian Spring + director Q&A
Location: The Bertha DocHouse Screen, Curzon Bloomsbury, The Brunswick, London
Date: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Black Panther Special Screening
Location: Science Museum
Date: Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Cineworld Unlimited Movie Tour
Location: Hyde Park (opposite the Dorchester Hotel)
From: Thu 31st May 2018 To: Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Climate Refugees film screening - award winning feature length documentary
Location: Daslton CRL James Library, Dalston Square, Dalston
Date: Mon 18th Jun 2018
Documentary
Location: Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Date: Thu 7th Jun 2018
DYSPLA Award Winning & Commission Screening
Location: ArtHouse Cinema - Crouch End, London
Date: Sun 17th Jun 2018
Edie
Location: Phoenix Cinema, 52 High Rd, East Finchley, London
From: Fri 25th May 2018 To: Mon 25th Jun 2018
EDIE 2018 Release
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street, London
Date: Sat 16th Jun 2018
Film Screening - Kinetics: Parkour and Parkinson's
Location: Everyman, Baker Street, London
Date: Sun 24th Jun 2018
Le Comptoir restaurant and The Lexi Cinema create exotic Casablanca pop-up film and food event
Location: The Lexi Cinema, 194B Chamberlayne Road, Kensal Green
Date: Sun 10th Jun 2018
London Indian Film Festival
Location: The Empire Leicester Square, 5-6 Leicester Square, London
From: Thu 21st Jun 2018 To: Sat 30th Jun 2018
London Indian Film Festival 2018
Location: 5-6 Leicester Square, London
From: Thu 21st Jun 2018 To: Sat 30th Jun 2018
Memory Theatre (2017) by Helen Kirwan - Screening, talk and Q&A
Location: Close-Up Cinema, 97 Sclater Street, London
Date: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Merchant Square Movie Night | The Breakfast Club
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
Date: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Power of Summer: Outdoor Cinema
Location: Battersea Power Station, 188 Kirtling Street, London
From: Tue 26th Jun 2018 To: Mon 9th Jul 2018
Secret Cinema Presents Blade Runner
Location: Secret location
From: Wed 21st Mar 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
South Social Meets Latin America
Location: Elephant Park, Elephant and Castle, London
From: Fri 29th Jun 2018 To: Sat 30th Jun 2018
Summer Screen Launched For Twelve-Weeks At White City Place
Location: 201 Wood Lane, White City, London
From: Mon 18th Jun 2018 To: Sun 2nd Sep 2018
Sundance Film Festival: London
Location: Picturehouse Central, Corner of Shaftesbury Avenue and Great Windmill Street, Piccadilly
From: Thu 31st May 2018 To: Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Women In Revolt - Director's Cut
Location: 93 Feet East, 150 Brick Lane, London
Date: Wed 20th Jun 2018
World Cup at Merchant Square Big Screen
Location: The Lawn, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Thu 14th Jun 2018 To: Sun 15th Jul 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo