London Film Events in July 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
10th Anniversary of the Bagri Foundation London Indian Film Festival
Location: London
From: Thu 20th Jun 2019 To: Mon 8th Jul 2019
7th Loco London Comedy Film Festival 2019
Location: British Film Institute, Southbank, London
From: Thu 11th Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
American Airlines Offers Complimentary Screenings With Everyman This July
Location: Everyman King's Cross
Date: Wed 17th Jul 2019
Camden's Centre Court - North London's Biggest Outdoor Wimbledon Screen + Restaurant to Lawn Delivery Service
Location: North Yard, Camden Market (nearest entrance on Chalk Farm Road), London
From: Wed 3rd Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Cocktail- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Wed 17th Jul 2019
Cricket World Cup free outdoor screening Merchant Square
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Thu 30th May 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Film Screenings
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road
From: Wed 31st Jul 2019 To: Thu 1st Aug 2019
Film: Can you ever forgive me?
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
From: Wed 24th Jul 2019 To: Sun 28th Jul 2019
Film: Greenbook
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
From: Wed 3rd Jul 2019 To: Sun 7th Jul 2019
Film: If Beale Street Could Talk
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
From: Wed 17th Jul 2019 To: Sun 21st Jul 2019
Film:Vice
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
From: Wed 10th Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Free outdoor film screening: Aqua Man
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
Date: Wed 24th Jul 2019
Free outdoor film screening: Crazy Rich Asians
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
Date: Wed 10th Jul 2019
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Thu 18th Jul 2019
Highlife
Location: 12 Balham Station Road
From: Wed 31st Jul 2019 To: Sun 4th Aug 2019
JAWS - Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Fri 19th Jul 2019
JAWS- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Fri 19th Jul 2019
London Charity Film Premiere
Location: The Curzon Theatre
Date: Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Pride Film Night: Cloudburst
Location: The Ivy House, 40 Stuart Road, London
Date: Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Pup Friendly Films, Food & Fizz
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
Date: Fri 19th Jul 2019
Pup Friendly Films, Food & Fizz
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
Date: Fri 26th Jul 2019
Puppy Love Cinema- Dog Friendly Screenings
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
Date: Fri 5th Jul 2019
Puppy Love Cinema- Dog Friendly Screenings
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
Date: Fri 12th Jul 2019
Puppy Love Cinema- Dog Friendly Screenings
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road, London
Date: Fri 19th Jul 2019
Secret Cinema Presents Casino Royale
Location: Secret location
From: Wed 5th Jun 2019 To: Sun 22nd Sep 2019
Silent Cinema Presents: The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Location: Strawberry Hill House & Garden, 268 Waldegrave Road, Twickenham
Date: Thu 25th Jul 2019
Silver-Screen Sci-Fi First Man (2018)
Location: Royal Observatory Greenwich
Date: Sat 27th Jul 2019
St James's Market Wimbledon Screening
Location: St James's Market , 1 St James's Market, London
From: Mon 1st Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
The First Film Club Screening and Q&A Event With Bafta-winning Director Mike Leigh
Location: The Phoenix Cinema, 52 High Road, East Finchley
Date: Wed 17th Jul 2019
Wimbledon Screening at London Dock
Location: Gauging Square, London Dock, London
From: Mon 1st Jul 2019 To: Fri 12th Jul 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo