London Film Events in October 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
Baahubali - The Beginning Live
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Date: Sat 19th Oct 2019
Blade Runner Live
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde: Halloween Silent Film with LIVE ORGAN SOUNDTRACK
Location: St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Dumbo
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Early Man
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Film Screening: El Secreto De Sus Ojos (Gripping Thriller From Argentina)
Location: The India Club, 143 Strand, London
Date: Tue 8th Oct 2019
Free Event: Join The Ultimate X-men Mission With Toshiba TV
Location: 11 Greek Street, London
Date: Thu 10th Oct 2019
Halloween Science on Screen at The Francis Crick Institute
Location: The Francis Crick Institute, 1 Midland Road, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
London - Worldwide Comedy Short Film Festival - AUTUMN 2019
Location: Candid Arts Trust, 3-5 Torrens Street, London ,
Date: Sun 13th Oct 2019
London Surf / Film Festival
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street, Marylebone, London
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sat 12th Oct 2019
London-X4 Short Film Festival - Autumn 2019
Location: Candid Arts Trust, 3-5 Torrens Street, London ,
Date: Mon 14th Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: About Us
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: Better United
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: Frame By Frame
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: Halloween Special
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: London Stories
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Wed 30th Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: Smart Phone
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Tue 29th Oct 2019
Lunchtime Film: Unconventional U
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, London
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
Outdoor screening: The Nightmare Before Christmas
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington
Date: Wed 30th Oct 2019
Science on Screen Film Festival at The Francis Crick Institute
Location: The Francis Crick Institute, 1 Midland Road, London
Date: Sat 12th Oct 2019
Skyfall in Concert
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sat 5th Oct 2019
Snapshots From The Borders - Capital Event
Location: City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London
Date: Thu 3rd Oct 2019
The 'Spirit of Rothes' Whisky and Cinema Halloween Experience
Location: Close-Up Cinema, 97 Sclater Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
The Glenrothes Whisky and Cinema Halloween Experience
Location: Close-Up Cinema, 97 Sclater Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Top Dog Film Festival
Location: Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London
From: Tue 1st Oct 2019 To: Wed 2nd Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo