London Film Events in December 2018

  December 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
Christmas Floating Film Festival
Location: St. Katharine Docks, London
From: Mon 3rd Dec 2018 To: Sun 9th Dec 2018
Christmas pop up Cinema- Die Hard
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Fri 14th Dec 2018
Christmas pop up cinema- Love Actually
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Thu 13th Dec 2018
Christmas Pop-up Cinema Elf
Location: Rivoli Ballroom
Date: Fri 14th Dec 2018
Christmas Pop-up Cinema Home Alone
Location: Rivoli Ballroom
Date: Thu 13th Dec 2018
Climate Reality Project - London Live
Location: UCL Darwin Building, Gower Street, London
Date: Tue 4th Dec 2018
Edible Cinema: The Red Shoes
Location: Curzon Mayfair, 38 Curzon Street, London
Date: Sun 16th Dec 2018
Exploding Cinema
Location: Horse Hospital
Date: Sat 15th Dec 2018
London Film Week
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street, London
From: Tue 4th Dec 2018 To: Mon 10th Dec 2018
Pop Up Screens 'Cinema in the Snow'
Location: Hackney Showroom, Hackney Downs Studios, Amhurst Terrace, Hackney
From: Thu 13th Dec 2018 To: Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Pop Up Screens - Cinema In The Snow
Location: Hackney Showroom, Hackney Downs Studios, Amhurst Terrace
From: Thu 13th Dec 2018 To: Sun 23rd Dec 2018
SHORT CUTS Awards Night + Christmas Party with Stephen Woolley
Location: Rich Mix 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Tue 4th Dec 2018
The Lift-Off Film Festival is returning to London!
Location: Close-Up Cinema, 97 Sclater Street, London
From: Tue 11th Dec 2018 To: Sat 15th Dec 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo