London Film Events in April 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
Abram Games: Maximum Meaning, Minimum Means
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 12th Apr 2019
An Audience with a James Bond Star
Location: Morpeth Arms, 58 Millbank, Westminster, London
Date: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Artifishal Premiere London
Location: CRATE Brewery & Pizzeria Unit 7 Queen's Yard London
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
Autograph Collection Goes 'Behind The Scenes'
Location: The Dixon, Tower Bridge, Autograph Collection, 211 Tooley Street, London
Date: Thu 4th Apr 2019
Brassed Off Live
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Date: Mon 15th Apr 2019
Dirty Dancing- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Wed 17th Apr 2019
Film Premiere of 'When I Grow Up' hosted by Children of the Mekong
Location: Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Place, London
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
Free Outdoor Screening of ‘Hop’ at Merchant Square
Location: Merchant Square’s Big Screen on the Lawn
Date: Wed 17th Apr 2019
Grease - Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Thu 18th Apr 2019
KINOTEKA Polish Film Festival
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street, London
From: Thu 4th Apr 2019 To: Thu 18th Apr 2019
Messenger on a White Horse
Location: Unite the Union
Date: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Open Film Crew Meeting: Are you a myth-buster? Film on the Age of Plastic
Location: WORLDwrite, 201 Millfields Road, Hackney, London
Date: Tue 16th Apr 2019
UK Asian Film Festival
Location: The May Fair Hotel
From: Wed 27th Mar 2019 To: Sat 4th May 2019
Watch, Talk, Think: Leave No Trace
Location: The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Date: Fri 12th Apr 2019
Water Makes Us Wet: An Ecosexual Adventure
Location: Genesis Cinema 93-95 Mile End Rd, Bethnal Green, London
Date: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Young Blood: Knife Crime and Restorative Justice – discussion and film screening
Location: London College of Communication, Elephant & Castle, London
Date: Tue 30th Apr 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo