London Film Events in May 2019


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
Abram Games: Maximum Meaning, Minimum Means
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 17th May 2019
BBC Springwatch Experience
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk
Date: Sat 25th May 2019
Big Picture Talks: Documentary Edition
Location: TT Cinema (TT Liquor) 17b Kingsland Road, London
Date: Wed 1st May 2019
Breakfast at Tiffany's- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Wed 15th May 2019
Columbia x Kendal Mountain Festival - Special Film Screening
Location: Columbia Carnaby Store 39 Carnaby Street London
Date: Wed 29th May 2019
Cricket World Cup free outdoor screening Merchant Square
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Thu 30th May 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Dystopian Futures
Location: The Bomb Factory, 9-15 Elthorne Road, Upper Holloway, London,
Date: Fri 3rd May 2019
Dystopian Futures
Location: The Bomb Factory, 9-15 Elthorne Road, Upper Holloway, London,
Date: Thu 2nd May 2019
Exploding Cinema
Location: The Horse Hospital
Date: Sat 18th May 2019
Film screening: A Prophet (Un prophète; 2009)
Location: Leytonstone Library
Date: Wed 1st May 2019
Fonotune: An Electric Fairytale
Location: Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Place, London
Date: Fri 17th May 2019
London - Worldwide Comedy Short Film Festival - Spring 2019
Location: Candid Arts Trust, 3 Torrens Street, London
Date: Sun 5th May 2019
London X4-Seasonal Short Film Festival - Spring 2019
Location: Cafe 1001, 91 Brick Lane, London
Date: Sat 4th May 2019
Ready Player One outdoor screening at Merchant Square
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn at Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
Date: Wed 29th May 2019
Rebel without a cause- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Thu 16th May 2019
Silver-Screen Sci-Fi - Outland (1981)
Location: Royal Observatory Greenwich
Date: Sat 4th May 2019
Some Like it Hot- Pop up cinema
Location: The Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Date: Fri 17th May 2019
Spotnight: Working in Comedy
Location: Hackney Picture House Attic
Date: Thu 2nd May 2019
Sundance Film Festival 2019: London
Location: Picturehouse Central, Corner of Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly Circus, London
From: Thu 30th May 2019 To: Sun 2nd Jun 2019
UK Asian Film Festival
Location: The May Fair Hotel
From: Wed 27th Mar 2019 To: Sat 4th May 2019
UK Premiere Of Award-winning Documentary "The Medicine Buddha"
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street, London
Date: Fri 31st May 2019
‘HERO’ the Caribbean War - London Film Premiere
Location: BFI, Southbank
Date: Sat 18th May 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo