Food related events in London in January 2020


Experience the Art of Tea Leaf Reading with Freya Ingva
Location: Hucks Cafe, 81 Grove Road, London
Date: Wed 8th Jan 2020
myWW Supper Club
Location: Carousel, 71 Blandford Street, Marylebone, London
Date: Wed 15th Jan 2020
Break your resolutions in epic style with Branston’s Broken Resolution Sandwich
Location: The Cheese Bar, Unit 93 94 Camden Stables, Chalk Farm Road, London
From: Fri 17th Jan 2020 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Fourpure Brewing Co.'s 'First Chance Friday' for new Imperial Beartooth Ale
Location: Fourpure Brewing Co., Bermondsey Trading Estate, 22 Rotherhithe New Rd, Bermondsey, London
Date: Fri 17th Jan 2020
Fentiman's Light Lunch
Location: Bourne & Hollingsworth Garden Room, 31 Charing Cross Road, London
Date: Mon 20th Jan 2020
Winter Set Menu at Bocconcino
Location: Bocconcino, 19 Berkeley Street, Mayfair, London
From: Wed 22nd Jan 2020 To: Sun 1st Mar 2020
Laphroaig London Scotch Week Burn’s Night Dinner at Hawksmoor
Location: Hawksmoor Guildhall, 10 Basinghall Street, London
Date: Fri 24th Jan 2020
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend
Location: Grange Whitehall Hotel 2-5 MONTAGUE STREET London
Date: Sat 25th Jan 2020
Whisk(e)y Dinner with Edrington Beam Suntory
Location: The Green, 29 Clerkenwell Green, Clerkenwell
Date: Fri 31st Jan 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo