Food related events in London in May 2020


Royal China Queensway Launches Late-Night Dim Sum
Location: Royal China, 13 Queensway, Bayswater
From: Fri 28th Feb 2020 To: Sat 28th Nov 2020
Our Pick Get gourmet cheese platters delivered to your home
Location: At home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Brush up on your cooking skills with Ready Steady Cook's Anna Haugh
Location: Online event - Instagram Live
From: Wed 1st Apr 2020 To: Sat 1st Aug 2020
Our Pick Instagram Cocktail Classes
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Fri 3rd Apr 2020 To: Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Brush up on your cooking skills with Ready Steady Cook's Anna Haugh
Location: Online event - Instagram Live
From: Tue 21st Apr 2020 To: Thu 21st May 2020
How to make the perfect Friday night pizza!
Location: The Cricketers On The Green
From: Fri 24th Apr 2020 To: Sat 24th Apr 2021
Visit the world's first virtual cheese festival
Location: Online
From: Fri 8th May 2020 To: Sun 10th May 2020
Table for 1 Million - The UK's biggest virtual dinner party!
Location: Online
Date: Fri 22nd May 2020
The Great Big Online Supper Club
Location: Online
From: Sun 24th May 2020 To: Thu 28th May 2020
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend
Location: Grange Whitehall Hotel 2-5 Montague Street London
Date: Sat 30th May 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo