Food related events in London in June 2018


Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Location: Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
From: Wed 2nd Jul 2014 To: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Location: Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
From: Wed 2nd Jul 2014 To: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
London Food Tour
Location: Eat.Sip.Indulge London Food Tours
From: Tue 2nd Sep 2014 To: Sun 2nd Sep 2018
Primrose Hill Market
Location: St Paul's School, Primrose Hill Road
From: Sat 26th Sep 2015 To: Wed 26th Sep 2018
Urban Food Fest Street Food Market at Canary Wharf
Location: Montgomery Square, Canary Wharf, London
From: Tue 29th May 2018 To: Fri 1st Jun 2018
London Sustainable Food Fest
Location: Mercato Metropolitano, 42 Newington Causeway, London
Date: Fri 1st Jun 2018
Golden Dragon Celebrates One Year Anniversary
Location: 399 Edgware Road, London
From: Fri 1st Jun 2018 To: Tue 31st Jul 2018
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
From: Sat 2nd Jun 2018 To: Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Bloody Big Brunch
Location: The Book Club, 100-106 Leonard Street, Shoreditch
Date: Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Hoxton Square Market Launch
Location: Hoxton Square Market, Hoxton Square, St Monica's Primary School
Date: Sat 2nd Jun 2018
KoOKyLoCo Glitter Brunch Party at M Victoria Street
Location: M Restaurant Victoria – Zig Zag Building, 74 Victoria Street, London
Date: Sun 3rd Jun 2018
CircusXO celebrates Negroni Week
Location: 15 Old Burlington Street, Mayfair, London
From: Mon 4th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
Noshville
Location: King's Cross, Granary Square, London
From: Fri 8th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
M pop-up at Polo in the Park
Location: Hurlingham Park, 17 Broomhouse Lane, Fulham
From: Fri 8th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
Moet Summer House
Location: 38 Grosvenor Square, Mayfair London
From: Fri 8th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
The Feast of Ideas at Regent's Place
Location: 3rd Floor, 338 Euston Road, London
Date: Fri 8th Jun 2018
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
From: Sat 9th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
Soho Food Feast
Location: St Anne's Churchyard Gardens, Wardour Street, London
From: Sat 9th Jun 2018 To: Sun 10th Jun 2018
World Gin Day
Location: John Lewis, Oxford Street, London
Date: Sat 9th Jun 2018
Vegetarian Nigerian Cookery Class with Betty
Location: The Duke of Cambridge Organic Pub, 30 St Peter's Street, London
Date: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Taste of London
Location: Regent's Park, London
From: Wed 13th Jun 2018 To: Sun 17th Jun 2018
Summer Showcase
Location: John Lewis, Oxford Street, London
Date: Wed 13th Jun 2018
House Of Toast
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Wed 13th Jun 2018
Laurent-Perrier Cuvée Rosé Masterclass at Taste of London
Location: Laurent-Perrier Cuvée Rosé Masterclass at Taste of London, Regent's Park, Marylebone Green, London
From: Wed 13th Jun 2018 To: Sun 17th Jun 2018
Taste Of London: Ladies of Restaurants
Location: Regent's Park, London
From: Wed 13th Jun 2018 To: Sun 17th Jun 2018
World Cucumber Day: Hendrick's Gin launch the Cucumber Exchange
Location: Covent Garden, London
Date: Thu 14th Jun 2018
Our Pick Midnight Apothecary
Location: Brunel Museum Rooftop Garden, Railway Avenue, London
From: Fri 15th Jun 2018 To: Sat 29th Sep 2018
Porterhouse Brewing Company’s Crafternoon Beer Tea Launch
Location: The Porterhouse, Covent Garden, 21-22 Maiden Lane, London
Date: Fri 15th Jun 2018
WATG's Great Architectural Bake-Off
Location: Guildhall Yard, London
Date: Sat 16th Jun 2018
Everdure by Heston Blumenthal BBQ
Location: Alexandra Palace Garden Centre, Alexandra Palace Way, London
Date: Sat 16th Jun 2018
FRAW Superfood Smoothie Pop Up
Location: Old Street Station
From: Mon 18th Jun 2018 To: Sat 30th Jun 2018
London Seafood Festival at Battersea Power Station
Location: Battersea Power Station, Circus West Village, Sopwith Way, London
From: Wed 20th Jun 2018 To: Sun 24th Jun 2018
Two Fifty One Summer Pop Up Series
Location: Two Fifty One, Southwark Bridge Road, London
Date: Wed 20th Jun 2018
Vegan Supper Club at WILDFLOWER
Location: Peckham Levels, 95a Rye Lane, London
Date: Thu 21st Jun 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Flamenco & Dinner Show
Location: Gremio de Brixton, Underneath St Matthews Church, London
Date: Tue 26th Jun 2018
Tilda Freestyle Rice-taurant
Location: 133 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Thu 28th Jun 2018 To: Sat 30th Jun 2018
Borough Talks - Food City: How has food changed London's built environment?
Location: Borough Market, 8 Southwark Street, London
Date: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Westfield Stratford City introduces ‘The Lifestyle Lab'
Location: Montfichet Road, Olympic Park East, London
From: Thu 28th Jun 2018 To: Sun 1st Jul 2018
#LetsPlay with Häagen-Dazs at the WTA’s Tennis on the Thames
Location: Bernie Spain Gardens, London
Date: Thu 28th Jun 2018
#LetsPlay with Häagen-Dazs at the WTA’s Tennis on the Thames
Location: Bernie Spain Gardens, London
Date: Thu 28th Jun 2018
One Year Anniversary At Bang Bang Oriental
Location: Bang Bang Oriental Foodhall, 399 Edgware Road, London
Date: Fri 29th Jun 2018
StreetXO present The Mayfair Modern Art & Lunch Experience in association with Mayfair Art Weekend
Location: StreetXO, 15 Old Burlington Street, Mayfair, London
Date: Sat 30th Jun 2018
National Dim Sum Week at Chinatown London
Location: Chinatown London
From: Sat 30th Jun 2018 To: Fri 6th Jul 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 30th Jun 2018
Chappy's Pre-Pride Brunch
Location: Chotto Mate 11 - 13 Frith Street, Soho, London
Date: Sat 30th Jun 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo