Food related events in London in April 2019


Afternoon Tea Served With A Tour
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, Kensington, London
From: Mon 13th Aug 2018 To: Tue 13th Aug 2019
Ideal Home Show sponsored by Zoopla
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Hammersmith, London
From: Fri 22nd Mar 2019 To: Sun 7th Apr 2019
Franklin & Sons Spring Supper Club Experience
Location: Hicce, 102 Stable Street, Coal Drops Yard, Kings Cross, London
Date: Thu 4th Apr 2019
BrunchSupperClub @Goldfinch
Location: Goldfinch, 145 Mitcham Road, London
Date: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Afternoon Tea
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sat 6th Apr 2019
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sat 6th Apr 2019
Q Bottomless Champagne Brunches
Location: Quaglino's 16 Bury Street, London
From: Sat 6th Apr 2019 To: Sat 27th Apr 2019
Afternoon Tea
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sun 7th Apr 2019
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sun 7th Apr 2019
Free Kefir Monday
Location: EAT, 16A Soho Square, Soho London
Date: Mon 8th Apr 2019
Ben and Jerry's Free Cone Day 2019
Location: 74 Wardour Street, Soho, London
Date: Tue 9th Apr 2019
Scotch Egg Challenge
Location: The Canonbury Tavern, 21 Canonbury Place, London
Date: Wed 10th Apr 2019
‘A Feast of Thrones’ at The Jugged Hare
Location: The Jugged Hare
Date: Wed 10th Apr 2019
Afternoon Tea
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Frank's RedHot invites you to Hot Sauce Society
Location: Copeland Park, 133 Copeland Road, Peckham
Date: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Duke of York Square’s Easter Chocolate Market
Location: Duke of York Square, Chelsea, London
Date: Sat 13th Apr 2019
Afternoon Tea
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sun 14th Apr 2019
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sun 14th Apr 2019
Feast on the Future: Discover London’s next big street food star at the inKERBator Weekender
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Thu 18th Apr 2019 To: Mon 22nd Apr 2019
Disaronno presents 'The Longest Shift'
Location: The Gibson, 44 Old Street, London
Date: Fri 19th Apr 2019
Bottomless Drag Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Sat 20th Apr 2019
Marylebone Food Festival
Location: Various venues in Marylebone
From: Wed 24th Apr 2019 To: Sun 28th Apr 2019
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dinner & Weekend
Location: Grange Fitzrovia Hotel, 20-28 Bolsover St, Fitzrovia, Central London, London,
Date: Sat 27th Apr 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo