London Club and Bar nights in July 2019


Friday 19th July

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 20th July

Shake, Rattle & Bowl
Location: Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Music: Soul
Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Saturday night in South Kensington
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
Lush 90s RnB & Party Anthems
Location: Nomad
Music: R & B

Monday 22nd July

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

Funniest Wednesday party in Soho
Location: Cirque Le Soir
Music: R & B

Thursday 25th July

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop
Fo Shizzle My Quizzle
Location: The Amersham Arms
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 26th July

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 27th July

Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Saturday night in South Kensington
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
Heavy Load
Location: The Phoenix
Music: Rock
The Shakeup
Location: Bread & Roses
Music: Soul

Monday 29th July

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July

Funniest Wednesday party in Soho
Location: Cirque Le Soir
Music: R & B

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?