London Club and Bar nights in October 2019


Tuesday 1st October

Thursday 3rd October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 4th October

Antics
Location: The Electric Ballroom
Music: Hip-Hop
Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 5th October

Buttoned Down Disco
Location: The Electric Ballroom
Music: Indie
Best Saturday night in Leicester Square
Location: Cafe De Paris
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop

Monday 7th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 8th October

Thursday 10th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 11th October

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 12th October

Best Saturday night in Leicester Square
Location: Cafe De Paris
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop

Monday 14th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 15th October

Thursday 17th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 18th October

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 19th October

Shake, Rattle & Bowl
Location: Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Music: Soul
Best Saturday night in Leicester Square
Location: Cafe De Paris
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Digme Live at Fabric London
Location: Fabric
Music: Other

Monday 21st October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 22nd October

Thursday 24th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 25th October

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 26th October

Halloween 70's & 80's Disco
Location: Rivoli Ballroom, 350 Brockley Road, London
Music: Disco
Best Saturday night in Leicester Square
Location: Cafe De Paris
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop

Monday 28th October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 29th October

Thursday 31st October

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop
Ministry Of Cabaret Halloween Spooktacular 2019
Location: Ministry Of Sound
Music: Other

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?