London Club and Bar nights in August 2019


Thursday 1st August

Hip Hop Karaoke
Location: The Queen Of Hoxton
Music: Hip-Hop
Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop
Drag Cleans
Location: Wringer and Mangle
Music: Other

Friday 2nd August

Antics
Location: The Electric Ballroom
Music: Hip-Hop
Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 3rd August

Buttoned Down Disco
Location: The Electric Ballroom
Music: Indie
Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Saturday night in South Kensington
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Monday 5th August

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 7th August

Funniest Wednesday party in Soho
Location: Cirque Le Soir
Music: R & B

Thursday 8th August

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 9th August

Most exclusive Friday in London
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
Top Classy party in Chelsea
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 10th August

Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop
VIP Saturday night in South Kensington
Location: Montezuma
Music: Hip-Hop

Monday 12th August

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Wednesday 14th August

Funniest Wednesday party in Soho
Location: Cirque Le Soir
Music: R & B

Thursday 15th August

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 16th August

VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 17th August

Shake, Rattle & Bowl
Location: Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Music: Soul
Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop
Raffles Chelsea - Exclusive Saturday night
Location: Raffles Night Club
Music: Hip-Hop

Thursday 22nd August

Dinner and party in Sloane Square
Location: Tonteria London
Music: Hip-Hop

Friday 23rd August

VIP Friday night party in Mayfair
Location: Mahiki
Music: Hip-Hop

Saturday 24th August

Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop

Sunday 25th August

Careless Sunday - Notting Hill Carnival 2019 Party
Location: 229 The Venue
Music: Other

Saturday 31st August

Twisted Circus
Location: Shaka Zulu
Music: Hip-Hop

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?