Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in December 2017

  December 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

The Blend
Location: The Blend, 133 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Mon 2nd Oct 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Our Pick Skylight London
Location: Tobacco Dock, Pennington Street, Wapping, London
From: Thu 2nd Nov 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Our Pick Winterland
Location: Winterland London, Wandsworth Bridge Road, Fulham, London
From: Thu 9th Nov 2017 To: Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Be Beautifully Swedish At The Rekorderlig Cider Lodge
Location: Rekorderlig Cider Lodge at Southbank Centre’s Winter Festival: Southbank Centre’s Queen’s Walk, London
From: Fri 10th Nov 2017 To: Sat 6th Jan 2018
Pure Leaf London
Location: Pure Leaf London, 31 Sloane Square, London
From: Fri 17th Nov 2017 To: Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Experience The Wild Turkey Lodge
Location: Ten Bells, 84 Commercial Street, Spitafields, London
From: Mon 20th Nov 2017 To: Wed 28th Feb 2018
AWAYTOMARS Pop-Up Concept Store in Borough Market
Location: 7 Park Street, Borough Market
From: Wed 22nd Nov 2017 To: Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Dazzle contemporary jewellery selling exhibition
Location: Gallery@oxo, Oxo Tower Wharf, Bargehouse Street, South Bank, London
From: Wed 22nd Nov 2017 To: Sun 7th Jan 2018
Last Days Of Shoreditch La La Land
Location: Last Days Of Shoreditch, 288-299 Old Street, London
From: Thu 23rd Nov 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Pines and Needles Christmas Trees
Location: Brockwell Park, Norwood Road, London
From: Fri 24th Nov 2017 To: Sun 24th Dec 2017
The Godiva Christmas Emporium
Location: 40 Kensington High Street, London
From: Mon 27th Nov 2017 To: Tue 9th Jan 2018
Join the Experimentalists with Glenfiddich at The View from The Shard
Location: The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London
From: Mon 27th Nov 2017 To: Thu 21st Dec 2017
Donna Wilson Xmas Pop-Up Shop
Location: 112 Columbia Road, London
From: Wed 29th Nov 2017 To: Sun 24th Dec 2017
Urban Makers East - Kings Cross Pop Up
Location: King’s Boulevard, Granary Square, King's Cross
From: Thu 30th Nov 2017 To: Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Ferrero Rocher: Behind the Layers
Location: Westfield Shopping Centre
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Get into a Snowball Flight with Warninks
Location: Original Sin, 129 Stoke Newington High St, London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sat 30th Dec 2017
St Hilda's East Christmas Market
Location: St Hilda's East Community Centre, 18 Club Row, London
Date: Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Crafty Fox Christmas Market - Brixton 2017
Location: Dogstar, 389 Coldharbour Lane, Brixton
From: Sat 2nd Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Xperia 'Bauble Me' pop up
Location: Westfield Stratford, 2 Stratford Place, Stratford, London
From: Sat 2nd Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
The Monocle Christmas Market
Location: Midori House, 1 Dorset Street, Marylebone, London
From: Sat 2nd Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
ShopUp by Babyccino Kids
Location: Chelsea Old Town Hall
From: Sun 3rd Dec 2017 To: Mon 4th Dec 2017
NFL's Jacksonville Jaguars present: Sunday Night Lights
Location: Bat and Ball, Westfield Stratford, London
Date: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Alloy
Location: The Hackney Shop, 99 Morning Lane, London
From: Tue 5th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Innovate UK and The Prince's Trust Pop-up Coffee Shop (Feat. Deborah Meaden)
Location: Saint Expresso, 26 Pentonville Road, Angel, London
Date: Tue 5th Dec 2017
Rockarchive Exhibition & Studio Sale
Location: Rockarchive Studio, 13 The Dove Centre, 109 Bartholomew Road, Kentish Town
From: Tue 5th Dec 2017 To: Wed 20th Dec 2017
Durex Grown-up Grotto
Location: Tonight Josephine, 111 Waterloo Road, London
Date: Wed 6th Dec 2017
Mulled Wine Thursdays
Location: Fount London, 358-360 Westgate Street, London
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Fitzroy Place Christmas Gift Market
Location: Fitzroy Place, Mortimer Street, Fitzrovia
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Delta Prosecco pop up
Location: Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
African Christmas Market
Location: Great Suffolk Street, Southwark, London
From: Fri 8th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Pop Up Screens Cinema in the snow
Location: The Hackney Showroom, Hackney Downs Studios, Amhurst Terrace, London
From: Fri 8th Dec 2017 To: Sun 24th Dec 2017
Crafty Fox Christmas Market - Peckham 2017
Location: CLF Art Cafe, The Bussey Building, 133 Rye Lane, Peckham
From: Sat 9th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Urban Makers East - Christmas Market
Location: Mile End Ecology Pavilion, Grove Park, London
From: Sat 9th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
NFL's Jacksonville Jaguars present: Sunday Night Lights
Location: Bat and Ball, Westfield Stratford, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
World Record Attempt for Most Dogs in Christmas Jumpers
Location: Pear Tree Cafe, Battersea Park, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Adams Antiques Fairs at The Royal Horticultural Hall
Location: Lindley Hall, The Royal Horticultural Hall, Elverton Street, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Pop Up Vintage Fairs Xmas Extravaganza
Location: St Stephens Rosslyn Hill, Pond Street, Hampstead
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Christmas Usborne Book Fair featuring e9makers
Location: Arch 5, 5 Bohemia Place, Hackney Central
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Graffiti Kings Live
Location: Hook LDN Store, 1b Kingsland Road, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Let It Snow
Location: Long Bar, 50 Berners Street, London
From: Mon 11th Dec 2017 To: Sun 24th Dec 2017
Alex Eagle Christmas Market
Location: Alex Eagle Studio, 6-10 Lexington Street, London
From: Tue 12th Dec 2017 To: Sat 16th Dec 2017
Belvedere Vodka Espresso Martini Pop-Up
Location: Gaucho, Broadgate, 5 Finsbury Ave, London
From: Tue 12th Dec 2017 To: Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Fire and London Cocktail Club launch fiery new ‘Hot Dawg’ shot and sausage chaser
Location: London Cocktail Club
From: Wed 13th Dec 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Mulled Wine Thursdays
Location: Fount London, 358-360 Westgate Street, London
Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Stop off on route to Santa’s Grotto in Fount London Nursery
Location: Fount London, 358-360 Westgate Street, London
Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Hackney Flea-Mas Market
Location: Abney Hall
From: Sat 16th Dec 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Camden Town Brewery's Big Brewery Day Out
Location: Camden Town, Brewery's Enfield, Brewery
Date: Sat 16th Dec 2017
The Little Oasis Showroom Christmas POP-UP!
Location: Hoxton Arches, Arch 402, Cremer Street, London
From: Sun 17th Dec 2017 To: Fri 22nd Dec 2017
The 888 Collective presents Christmas Carols in collaboration with Fount London
Location: Fount London, 358-360 Westgate Street, London
Date: Thu 21st Dec 2017
Mulled Wine Thursdays
Location: Fount London, 358-360 Westgate Street, London
Date: Thu 21st Dec 2017
Slideatron at Wembley Park
Location: Events Pad, Wembley Park Boulevard, Wembley Park, London
From: Sat 30th Dec 2017 To: Tue 2nd Jan 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo