Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in December 2019


The Stockx Drop-off Returns: Featuring An Exhibition Of Rare Nike Sneakers From Archive.dna
Location: 47 Poland Street, London
From: Wed 16th Oct 2019 To: Tue 24th Dec 2019
Skye-Line Igloos at Aviary
Location: Aviary, 10th Floor, Montcalm Royal London House, 22-25 Finsbury Square, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Sat 29th Feb 2020
The Chronicles of The County Arms
Location: 345 Trinity Road, Wandsworth, London
From: Fri 1st Nov 2019 To: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Chapter One - Women Who Give A Sh*t
Location: Units 37-41, Boxpark, Shoreditch, 2-4 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Fri 8th Nov 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
The Merchant’s Tail – A Christmas Pop Up For Cats, Dogs & Pet Lovers
Location: 270 Hackney Road
From: Fri 8th Nov 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
INKD Christmas pop-up
Location: iNKD, 118-120 Wardour Street, London
From: Fri 8th Nov 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Colourful ideas will pop up in Chelsea
Location: The Pop-Up Shop at Papersmiths, 170 Pavillion Road, London
From: Tue 19th Nov 2019 To: Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Launch of the new Chocolate Box Winter Terrace at the Sheraton
Location: The Sheraton Grand, Park Lane, London
From: Wed 20th Nov 2019 To: Sat 4th Jan 2020
My 1st Years’ Magical Igloo pop-Up at Winter Wonderland
Location: Santa Land, Winter Wonderland, Hyde Park, London
From: Thu 21st Nov 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Great ideas for Christmas pop up with Stalogy
Location: 81 Redchurch Street, Shoreditch, London
From: Fri 22nd Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Rough Trade Books takeover at Jäger Soho
Location: Soho Radio, 22 Great Windmill Street, Soho
From: Mon 25th Nov 2019 To: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Christmas by the River
Location: London Bridge City, London
From: Tue 26th Nov 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Amazon's Home of Black Friday
Location: 7 Addington Street, Lambeth, London
From: Thu 28th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Grenade's Orange Friday Pop Up Event
Location: Shoreditch’s Protein Studios, 31 New Inn Yard, London
From: Fri 29th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Grenade's Orange Friday Pop Up Event
Location: Shoreditch’s Protein Studios, 31 New Inn Yard, London
From: Fri 29th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Choose Love London Pop-Up Shop
Location: 47-49 Neal Street, Seven Dials, London
From: Fri 29th Nov 2019 To: Tue 24th Dec 2019
SoLo Craft Fair PopUp Christmas Shop
Location: Elephant Park, 8B Sayer Street, Elephant and Castle
From: Fri 29th Nov 2019 To: Mon 23rd Dec 2019
Turning Earth Leyton Winter Market
Location: Turning Earth Ceramics E10, 11 Argall Avenue, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
The Hackney Christmas Market
Location: Bohemia Place Markets, Bohemia Place, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
The “Minecraft Earth” pop-up at London’s South Bank
Location: The Queens Walk on London's South Bank
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
London's Sustainable Christmas Market by Buyagift
Location: Core Clapton, 161 Northwold Road, London
Date: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Benk + Bo Makers Market 2019
Location: Benk + Bo, 4-6 Gravel Lane, Spitalfields
Date: Sun 1st Dec 2019
The Shop Up by Babyccino
Location: Chelsea Old Town Hall, King's Road, Chelsea, London
From: Sun 1st Dec 2019 To: Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Dazzle Contemporary Jewellery Exhibition
Location: gallery@oxo
From: Sun 1st Dec 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Wutopia Pop-up
Location: 67B Neal Street, Covent Garden, London
From: Mon 2nd Dec 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Firebox.com Giftgasm
Location: King’s Head Private Members Club, Whitmore Estate
From: Mon 2nd Dec 2019 To: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Forbiddendog BDSM Life Drawing With Two Models
Location: The King's Head, 257 Kingsland Road, London
Date: Tue 3rd Dec 2019
The Lambs Conduit Street Christmas Party
Location: Lambs Conduit Street, London
Date: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Hatton Garden's Christmas Market
Location: Hatton Garden, London
From: Wed 4th Dec 2019 To: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Winter Social At Paddington Central
Location: 1A Sheldon Square, London
Date: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Maggie's Centres Christmas Fayre 2019
Location: Maggie's Barts, St Bartholomew's Hospital, W Smithfield, London
From: Thu 5th Dec 2019 To: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Sainsbury’s Giving Store
Location: 11 Short Gardens, London
From: Thu 5th Dec 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
GvE&Co Pop Up Shop Ladbroke Grove
Location: Cassian de Vere Cole Fine Art, Ladbroke Grove Entrance, 50 Elgin Crescent, London
From: Thu 5th Dec 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Action for Children’s Secret Santa Pop-Up
Location: 3 Slingsby Place, Covent Garden, London
From: Thu 5th Dec 2019 To: Wed 18th Dec 2019
Pop-up: Granby Workshop
Location: 108 Lower Stable St, Coal Drops Yard
From: Fri 6th Dec 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Tanqueray Townhouse: The Ultimate Experience for Gin Lovers
Location: Bloomsbury House, 2-3 Bloomsbury Square, London
From: Fri 6th Dec 2019 To: Sat 14th Dec 2019
SoLo Craft Fair: Balham Christmas Market
Location: Balham Bowls Club, Ramsden Road, London
Date: Sat 7th Dec 2019
Bottomless Brunch and Perfume Tasting
Location: The Old Bank Vault, 283 Hackney Road, London
Date: Sun 8th Dec 2019
The Cuddle Club
Location: Connaught Village, 3 Porchester Place, London
Date: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Pop-Up Showroom for Crowdfunded Products
Location: 220 Brick Lane, London
From: Mon 9th Dec 2019 To: Sun 15th Dec 2019
Santa Paws Dinner! by Sainsbury’s
Location: The Gallery, 10 Hanover Street, London
From: Fri 13th Dec 2019 To: Sun 15th Dec 2019
The Big Breakfast Butty Recovery
Location: Upper Exchange Square, Broadgate, London
Date: Fri 13th Dec 2019
Turning Earth Hoxton Winter Market
Location: Turning Earth Ceramics, Arches 361-362, Whiston Road, London
From: Sat 14th Dec 2019 To: Sun 15th Dec 2019
Celebrate Christmas at The Yards, Covent Garden with free drinks and festive choir performances
Location: The Yards Covent Garden, 17 Slingsby Place St Martin's Courtyard, London
Date: Sat 14th Dec 2019
Christmas Fete
Location: St Matthias Community Centre, 113 Poplar High Street, London
Date: Sat 14th Dec 2019
Boë Gin Boozy Christmas Wreath-making Workshop
Location: That Flower Shop - The Studio, 263 Hoxton Street, London
Date: Wed 18th Dec 2019
Sissymas 2 Days of Queer Fayre
Location: Colours Hoxton, 2-4 Hoxton Square, London
From: Sat 21st Dec 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo