Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in October 2019


Little Moons Pop-Up
Location: Westfield, Ariel Way, London
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Living Room of the Future
Location: Three, 297 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London
From: Mon 19th Aug 2019 To: Tue 19th Nov 2019
The Peroni Libera Terrazza
Location: Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marylebone
From: Thu 29th Aug 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
The Mad Hatter's (Gin &) Tea Party
Location: 125-127 Westbourne Park Road
From: Sat 14th Sep 2019 To: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Rubik’s Cube Pop-Up Experience 2019
Location: 9-11 Short’s Gardens, Seven Dials, Covent Garden
From: Tue 1st Oct 2019 To: Wed 2nd Oct 2019
The Essence House by The London Essence Company
Location: The White Space, 5 Great Newport Street, Covent Garden, London
From: Thu 3rd Oct 2019 To: Sat 5th Oct 2019
Hendrick’s Gin marks the grand opening of the Tini Martini Townhouse
Location: Oneroom, 9 French Place, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Definitely Blue Café
Location: 67B Neal Street, Covent Garden, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Disney Channel 'Descendants 3' and The Braid Bar Selfridges Collaboration
Location: The Braid Bar, Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marlybone
From: Mon 7th Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
The Skye Bothy Experience
Location: The Cocktail Village at The Truman Brewery, 146 Brick Lane, London
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Monkey Shoulder at London Cocktail Week
Location: The Truman Brewery
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Flavour Of The Month At The Curtain
Location: The Curtain, 45 Curtain Road, London
Date: Thu 10th Oct 2019
Laphroaig Unveils Pop-up Smokehouse at London Cocktail Week
Location: The Cocktail Village, 146 Brick Lane, London
From: Thu 10th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
OnePlus and Google Gallery Event
Location: Carousel, 71 Blandford Street, Marylebone, London
Date: Sat 12th Oct 2019
Midcentury East
Location: Haggerston School, Weymouth Terrace, London
Date: Sun 13th Oct 2019
The Stockx Drop-off Returns: Featuring An Exhibition Of Rare Nike Sneakers From Archive.dna
Location: 47 Poland Street, London
From: Wed 16th Oct 2019 To: Tue 24th Dec 2019
Skye-Line Igloos at Aviary
Location: Aviary, 10th Floor, Montcalm Royal London House, 22-25 Finsbury Square, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Sat 29th Feb 2020
at HOME Pop Up
Location: Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, Hackney, London
From: Mon 21st Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Jägermeister floating bar “The Dark Spirit” setting sail this Halloween
Location: Ladies & Gentlemen Camden, 213 Royal College Street, London
From: Wed 23rd Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
The Bank of Halo Top is opening its doors to launch the brand-new Platinum series
Location: Bank of Halo Top, 14 Hanbury Street, London
From: Wed 23rd Oct 2019 To: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Sol Invites Londoners To The First Bar Where The Sun Never Sets
Location: Protein Studios, 31 New Inn Yard, Hackney, London
From: Thu 24th Oct 2019 To: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Disaronno and Diesel host exclusive event to celebrate latest ICON bottle launch
Location: Diesel Store, Coal Drops Yard, London
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Carphone Warehouse's Oh So Orange Market Stall
Location: Carphone Warehouse's Oh So Orange Market Stall, Old Spitalfields Market, Spitalfields,
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
House of Treats
Location: House of Treats, 30 Elizabeth Street, Belgravia, London
From: Sat 26th Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Call of Duty 5G hyper-immersive experience at Studio Three
Location: Studio Three, Three Flagship Store, 297 Oxford Street, London
From: Sat 26th Oct 2019 To: Wed 30th Oct 2019
Moomin manicures - Moomin x Tatty Devine launch event
Location: Tatty Devine, 44 Monmouth Street, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Moomin manicures - Moomin x Tatty Devine launch event
Location: Tatty Devine, 44 Monmouth Street, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
PopUp Painting: Halloween Special
Location: Tokenhouse, 4 Moorgate, London
Date: Tue 29th Oct 2019
Carnivale: The Dark and the Damned
Location: Bunker 51, 3 Herringham Road, London
From: Thu 31st Oct 2019 To: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Fright Night Returns to Brunswickland
Location: The Brunswick Shopping Centre, 1 Byng Place, Bloomsbury
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Halloween Feast with Ghost Stories
Location: Cafe G, 184 Peckham Rye, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
A Darker Time: The UK's First Criminally Crafted Escape Room
Location: Canary Wharf, London
From: Thu 31st Oct 2019 To: Mon 11th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo