Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in February 2018


Experience The Wild Turkey Lodge
Location: Ten Bells, 84 Commercial Street, Spitafields, London
From: Mon 20th Nov 2017 To: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Après With A View at Radio Rooftop Bar
Location: Radio Rooftop Bar at ME London, 336 The Strand, London
From: Mon 1st Jan 2018 To: Sat 31st Mar 2018
Market Hall Fulham Launches Juice and Gin Pop-Up Bar
Location: Market Hall Fulham, 472 Fulham Road, London
From: Thu 11th Jan 2018 To: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Rivington Gin Garden
Location: Rivington Greenwich, 178 Greenwich High Road, London
From: Fri 12th Jan 2018 To: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Teapigs x Harvey Nichols Pop-Up
Location: 109-125 Knightsbridge, Belgravia, London
From: Tue 16th Jan 2018 To: Sun 4th Feb 2018
Cadbury's Creme Egg Camp
Location: Last Days of Shoreditch, 288 Old Street, London
From: Fri 19th Jan 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
Linje Tio brings a taste of Sweden to The Den & 100 Wardour St
Location: 100 Wardour Street, 100 Wardour Street, Soho, London
From: Wed 31st Jan 2018 To: Sat 10th Feb 2018
BXR Pop-Up in Selfridges London
Location: Selfridges London, 400 Oxford Street, London
From: Thu 1st Feb 2018 To: Sun 25th Feb 2018
VTG KILO #1 - Branded Vintage Clothing Kilo Sale
Location: Hanbury Hall, 22 Hanbury Street, Shoreditch
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Hygge Hideaway Launches at Regent's Place
Location: Regent's Place Plaza, 2 Triton Square, King's Cross, London
From: Mon 5th Feb 2018 To: Fri 16th Feb 2018
MIXLDN 7
Location: The Bike Shed, 384 Old Street, London
Date: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Covent Garden, London’s Beating Heart This Valentine’s Day
Location: Covent Garden Piazza
From: Fri 9th Feb 2018 To: Wed 14th Feb 2018
Peperami Valentine's Love Grotto
Location: Westfield Stratford City, London
From: Fri 9th Feb 2018 To: Sun 11th Feb 2018
In Fitness and In Health
Location: 21 Slingsby Place, Covent Garden. London.
From: Fri 9th Feb 2018 To: Sat 10th Feb 2018
In Fitness and In Health
Location: 21 Slingsby Place, Covent Garden, London
From: Fri 9th Feb 2018 To: Sat 10th Feb 2018
Be My Vegan Valentine Chocolate Pop Up
Location: Pamban, Camden Market North Yard, Camden, London
Date: Sun 11th Feb 2018
Free Tattoos - 'Alternate Valentine's' Pop Up
Location: Ollie Quinn, 41 Brushfield Street, Spitalfields
Date: Wed 14th Feb 2018
A Wake for Jeremy Bentham
Location: South Cloisters, Wilkins Building, University College London, Gower Street, London
Date: Thu 15th Feb 2018
Cafe? Belvedere
Location: 15 Bateman Street, London
From: Thu 15th Feb 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
#EuroPartofMe interactive film pop-up by AncestryDNA
Location: Observation Point, Riverside Walkway (by Gabriel’s Wharf), South Bank, London
Date: Thu 15th Feb 2018
London Fashion Week Presentations + Concept Store
Location: 3 Slingsby Place, Covent Garden
From: Fri 16th Feb 2018 To: Tue 20th Feb 2018
MUJI Life Pop-Up Appartment
Location: 21 Slingsby Place, St Martin’s Courtyard, Covent Garden, London
From: Fri 16th Feb 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
Passavant & Lee x St Martins Lane LFW Pop Up
Location: The Den, St Martins Lane, 45 St Martin's Lane, London
From: Mon 19th Feb 2018 To: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Adams Antiques Fairs at The Royal Horticultural Halls
Location: The Royal Horticultural Halls, Lindley Hall, Elverton Street, London
Date: Sun 25th Feb 2018
Craft and Gift Event
Location: Earl Haig Hall Elder, Avenue Crouch End, London
Date: Sun 25th Feb 2018
London Jobs Fair East
Location: Rich Mix, 35 - 47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Sleep Across the Animal Kingdom
Location: Grant Museum of Zoology, Rockefeller Building, University College London, University Street, London
Date: Wed 28th Feb 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo