Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in March 2018


Après With A View at Radio Rooftop Bar
Location: Radio Rooftop Bar at ME London, 336 The Strand, London
From: Mon 1st Jan 2018 To: Sat 31st Mar 2018
Market Hall Fulham Launches Juice and Gin Pop-Up Bar
Location: Market Hall Fulham, 472 Fulham Road, London
From: Thu 11th Jan 2018 To: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Make Your Pet Famous
Location: Barnsbury Hall, Barnsbury Street, Islington, London.
Date: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Marie Curie: Garden of Light
Location: Paternoster Square, Paternoster Row, London
From: Thu 1st Mar 2018 To: Sun 11th Mar 2018
Jameson Whiskey launches pop up passport offices across the UK
Location: Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Thu 1st Mar 2018 To: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Hackney Record Fair
Location: Epic Dalston, 13 - 15 Stoke Newington Road, London
Date: Sun 4th Mar 2018
Lena Hoschek Pop-Up Event
Location: 6th@Soho, 33 Broadwick Street, London
Date: Thu 8th Mar 2018
Peckham Salvage Yard
Location: Copeland Gallery, 133 Copeland Road, London
From: Sat 10th Mar 2018 To: Sun 11th Mar 2018
Natural History of Witchcraft
Location: South Cloisters, Wilkins Building, University College London, Gower Street, London
Date: Sat 10th Mar 2018
The Sandwich Spa
Location: La Galleria, Pall Mall, London
From: Wed 14th Mar 2018 To: Fri 16th Mar 2018
POPlar clothes SWAP
Location: The Cabin, 82 St Leonards Road, Poplar, London
Date: Thu 15th Mar 2018
Hackney Flea Market
Location: Abney Hall, 73a Church Street, London
From: Sat 17th Mar 2018 To: Sun 18th Mar 2018
Guinness and Natwest Six Nations St Patrick's Day at Hawker House
Location: Hawker House, Canada Street, London
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
St Patrick's 'Trim & Tonic'
Location: The Bloomsbury Club Bar, 16-22 Great Russell Street, London
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
Ruckus
Location: The Vaults, Leake Street, Waterloo
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
Midcentury Modern®
Location: Dulwich College, London
Date: Sun 18th Mar 2018
Brockmans Press For Gin Pop-Up Bar
Location: Black Swan Studios, Bermondsey, London
From: Mon 19th Mar 2018 To: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Hendrick’s Turns Time On Its Head
Location: Euston Road, London
Date: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
House of Fitness by Argos
Location: Hello Love, 64 Southampton Row, London
From: Fri 23rd Mar 2018 To: Sat 24th Mar 2018
A Time Travelling Easter Hunt
Location: Time Run, 9-15 Helmsley Place, London
From: Thu 29th Mar 2018 To: Sun 1st Apr 2018
Free, mind body and spirit event
Location: Wodson Park Sports And Leisure Centre, Wadesmill Road, Ware, Hertfordshire
Date: Fri 30th Mar 2018
Easter Arts & Crafts, Egg Hunt and Dining Out
Location: Battersea Power Station, Circus West Village, Sopwith Way, London
From: Fri 30th Mar 2018 To: Mon 30th Apr 2018
Camden Vintage Market Launch
Location: Camden Market, Camden Lock Place, London
Date: Sat 31st Mar 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo