Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in August 2019


Little Moons Pop-Up
Location: Westfield, Ariel Way, London
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Fulham Beach
Location: Albert Wharf, Fulham
From: Mon 6th May 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Champion and Havianas Opening at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard Wembley Park
From: Mon 3rd Jun 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Applebees Fish Pop-Up at Southbank
Location: Queen’s Walk, under Hungerford Bridge, London
From: Fri 14th Jun 2019 To: Fri 20th Sep 2019
The Art of Travel by Searcys
Location: Searcys, Grand Terrace, St Pancras International Station, Kings Cross
From: Mon 15th Jul 2019 To: Mon 9th Sep 2019
Lillet Terrace at the OXO Tower Bar
Location: Oxo Tower Bar & Restaurant, Barge House St, South Bank, London
From: Fri 19th Jul 2019 To: Sun 18th Aug 2019
Influencer Talk with @StyleMeSunday at ICON Outlet at The O2
Location: ICON Outlet at The O2
Date: Thu 8th Aug 2019
Newbie On Tour X Madeleine Shaw
Location: Parsons Green, London
From: Thu 15th Aug 2019 To: Sat 17th Aug 2019
Hendrick's Gin launches gin portal 'Lesley's Launderette'
Location: Lesley's Launderette, 31 New Inn Yard, London
From: Thu 15th Aug 2019 To: Sun 18th Aug 2019
Destination Dermalogica
Location: 9-11 Short's Gardens, Seven Dials, London
From: Fri 16th Aug 2019 To: Sat 17th Aug 2019
Living Room of the Future
Location: Three, 297 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London
From: Mon 19th Aug 2019 To: Tue 19th Nov 2019
The Monster
Location: Alexandra Palace, London
From: Fri 23rd Aug 2019 To: Wed 28th Aug 2019
Paint Jam Tropical
Location: Secret Venue
Date: Sun 25th Aug 2019
Hendrick's Gin Launches 'ATM' Gin Portal
Location: A.T.M, 6 Crucifix Lane, Bermondsey, London
From: Thu 29th Aug 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
The Peroni Libera Terrazza
Location: Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marylebone
From: Thu 29th Aug 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo