London Retail Events and Sales in October 2018


Vintage Modes
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 2nd floor 13-25 Church Street, London
From: Sat 21st Jul 2018 To: Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Brompton Cross Late Night Shopping
Location: Brompton Cross
Date: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Sir Plus sample sale
Location: Sir Plus Store, 306a Portobello Road, London
From: Fri 12th Oct 2018 To: Sat 13th Oct 2018
Social Saturday Covent Garden Pop Up
Location: Red Bull Office, Seven Dials Warehouse, 42-56 Earlham Street, London
Date: Sat 13th Oct 2018
Ladies' Pamper evening, Twickenham - October
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Street, Twickenham, Middlesex
Date: Sun 14th Oct 2018
The Liberty's 50th Birthday
Location: The Liberty, Town Centre, Romford
Date: Sun 14th Oct 2018
Basic Rights Pop Up
Location: 230 Portobello Road, London
From: Wed 17th Oct 2018 To: Wed 31st Oct 2018
ICON Outlet at The O2 - LAUNCH
Location: The O2 Arena
Date: Sat 20th Oct 2018
Horniman Halloween Fair
Location: Horniman Museum & Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London
From: Sat 27th Oct 2018 To: Sun 28th Oct 2018
TCF's Handmade gift fair, Twickenham (local crafters, handmade items)
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Street, Twickenham, Middlesex
Date: Sat 27th Oct 2018
Spirit of Christmas fair
Location: Olympia Grand, Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London
From: Mon 29th Oct 2018 To: Sun 4th Nov 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo