London Retail Events and Sales in June 2019

<< June 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
From: Tue 29th Jan 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Flea Vintage Market Opens At Vinegar Yard London Bridge
Location: Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Mar 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Suntribe Swimwear Pop-up
Location: Unit 2B, Old Street Station, London
From: Mon 20th May 2019 To: Sat 15th Jun 2019
Two new cult fashion labels are opening at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard , Wembley Park
From: Sat 1st Jun 2019 To: Mon 1st Jul 2019
Ladies' Pamper Evening
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Street, Twickenham
Date: Sun 9th Jun 2019
Big Hair Do
Location: Billi Currie, 47 Chiltern Street, London
Date: Wed 19th Jun 2019
Mum2mum Market - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School. Lake Road. Wimbledon.
Date: Sat 22nd Jun 2019
The Lambs Conduit Street Summer Party
Location: Lambs Conduit Street, London
Date: Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Bjorn Borg Sample Sale
Location: 19 Great Titchfield Street, London
From: Mon 24th Jun 2019 To: Fri 28th Jun 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo