London Retail Events and Sales in February 2018

  February 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Dream Retro for vintage at Alfies Antique Market weekly
Location: Alfies Antique Market, 2nd floor, 13-25 Church Street, Marylebone, London
From: Tue 13th Jun 2017 To: Thu 14th Jun 2018
Alfies Antique Market and Roof Top Kitchen
Location: Alfies Antique Market, 13-25 Church Street, St. John’s Wood, London
From: Sat 20th Jan 2018 To: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Mum2mumMarket Nearly New sale - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School, Lake Road, Wimbledon
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Mum2Mum Market Nearly New Sale Harold Hill
Location: Harold Hill Community Centre
Date: Sun 4th Feb 2018
Tommy Hilfiger, Derek Lam 10 Crosby & More Sample Sale THE BOX
Location: The Box, 4-6 Ram Place, London
From: Fri 9th Feb 2018 To: Sun 11th Feb 2018
Frock Me vintage fair at Kensington Town Hall
Location: Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London
Date: Sun 11th Feb 2018
Paint the Town Red this Chinese New Year at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Blvd, Wembley
From: Fri 16th Feb 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
East London Designer Sample Sale
Location: St Hilda's Community Centre, 18 Club Row, London
Date: Sat 24th Feb 2018
PBFA Children's, Illustrated & Modern First Editions Book Fair
Location: Hilton London Olympia Hotel, 380 Kensington High Street, London
Date: Sat 24th Feb 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo