London Retail Events and Sales in March 2018


Dream Retro for vintage at Alfies Antique Market weekly
Location: Alfies Antique Market, 2nd floor, 13-25 Church Street, Marylebone, London
From: Tue 13th Jun 2017 To: Thu 14th Jun 2018
Alfies Antique Market and Roof Top Kitchen
Location: Alfies Antique Market, 13-25 Church Street, St. John’s Wood, London
From: Sat 20th Jan 2018 To: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Desire Jewellery & Silversmithing Fair
Location: Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London
From: Fri 2nd Mar 2018 To: Sun 4th Mar 2018
Well Street Market celebrates International Women's Day
Location: Well Street Market, Hackney, London
Date: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Mum2Mum Market Nearly New Sale Harold Hill
Location: Harold Hill Community Centre
Date: Sun 4th Mar 2018
Simon Reeve
Location: Simon Reeve in John Lewis, 300 Oxford Street, Marylebone, London
Date: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Celebrating mothers gift day & craft fair
Location: Stoke Newington Methodist Church, 106A Stoke Newington High Street
Date: Sat 10th Mar 2018
Buy more for mum this Mother’s Day with amazing savings at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Blvd, Wembley
Date: Sun 11th Mar 2018
Mum2mumMarket Nearly New sale - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School. Lake Road. Wimbledon.
Date: Sat 17th Mar 2018
Adams Antiques Fairs at The Royal Horticultural Halls
Location: The Royal Horticultural Halls, Lindley Hall, Elverton Street
Date: Sun 18th Mar 2018
Call & Contact Centre EXPO - London
Location: Excel Exhibition Centre, Sandstone Lane, London
From: Wed 21st Mar 2018 To: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
House of Hackney Sample Sale The BOX
Location: The Box, 4-6 Ram Place, London
From: Sat 24th Mar 2018 To: Sun 25th Mar 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo