London Retail Events and Sales in May 2019


Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
From: Tue 29th Jan 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Flea Vintage Market Opens At Vinegar Yard London Bridge
Location: Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Mar 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Summer Fashion Event at Canary Wharf
Location: Canary Wharf, London
From: Thu 2nd May 2019 To: Sat 4th May 2019
May Bank Holiday Fun at London Designer Outlet
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard , Wembley Park
From: Sat 4th May 2019 To: Mon 6th May 2019
Ladies' Pamper Evening
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Hall, Twickenham
Date: Sun 5th May 2019
Garden Museum Spring Plant Fair
Location: Garden Museum
Date: Sun 5th May 2019
Luxury Week at The Royal Exchange
Location: The Royal Exchange, London
From: Mon 13th May 2019 To: Sat 18th May 2019
Suntribe Swimwear Pop-up
Location: Unit 2B, Old Street Station, London
From: Mon 20th May 2019 To: Sat 15th Jun 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo