London Retail Events and Sales in September 2019


Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
From: Tue 29th Jan 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Flea Vintage Market Opens At Vinegar Yard London Bridge
Location: Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Mar 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Mum2mum Market - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School. Lake Road. Wimbledon.
Date: Sat 14th Sep 2019
The Jewellery Cut Live
Location: The Pompadour Room, Hotel Cafe Royal, London
From: Sun 15th Sep 2019 To: Mon 16th Sep 2019
Weddings and Parties Open Day
Location: Lauderdale House Highgate Hill, London
Date: Sun 15th Sep 2019
The Jewellery Cut Live
Location: The Pompadour Room, Hotel Cafe Royal, London
From: Sun 15th Sep 2019 To: Mon 16th Sep 2019
King's Cross & Coal Drops Yard LDF Shopping Evening
Location: Coal Drops Yard, King's Cross London
Date: Thu 19th Sep 2019
Antiques Anonymous Vintage and Antiques Market
Location: Church Street Market, Church Street, Westminster, London
Date: Sun 22nd Sep 2019
Canary Wharf's Autumn Fashion Event
Location: Canary Wharf, London
From: Thu 26th Sep 2019 To: Sat 28th Sep 2019
Ladies' Pamper Evening
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Street, Twickenham
Date: Sun 29th Sep 2019
Tufnell Park Yard Sale
Location: Mercers Road, Beversbrook Road, Fairmead Road and more
Date: Sun 29th Sep 2019
Doggo Style Market
Location: Tower Bridge Court, London
Date: Sun 29th Sep 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo