Social and Dating events in London in March 2020


The HUMEN Space
Location: 15 Bateman Street, Soho, London
From: Mon 6th May 2019 To: Thu 6th May 2021
Our Pick Recreate the pub experience in your living room
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
The Micro-Dating Series
Location: Samsung KX, Coal Drops Yard, London
Date: Thu 5th Mar 2020
Experience the Art of Tea Leaf Reading with Freya Ingva
Location: Locus of Walthamstow
Date: Fri 13th Mar 2020
The Candlelight Club
Location: A secret location
Date: Sat 14th Mar 2020
The Palace Club
Location: Chats Palace, 42-44 Brooksby's Walk, London
Date: Tue 17th Mar 2020
Girls, Let's Talk: International Women's Day Special
Location: The Oval Space, 29–32 The Oval, London
Date: Thu 19th Mar 2020
The Palace Club
Location: Chats Palace, 42-44 Brooksby's Walk, London
Date: Tue 24th Mar 2020
Exercise the grey matter with the Virtual Pub Quiz
Location: Things to do at home!
Date: Thu 26th Mar 2020
The Palace Club
Location: Chats Palace, 42-44 Brooksby's Walk, London
Date: Tue 31st Mar 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo