Sporting Events in London in November 2019


Free Yoga And Coffee With Little Creatures Brewing
Location: Little Creatures, 1 Lewis Cubitt Walk, Kings Cross, London
From: Fri 26th Jul 2019 To: Sun 26th Jul 2020
Junior Tennis - Autumn Term
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
From: Mon 16th Sep 2019 To: Sat 14th Dec 2019
Rusty Racket- Tennis for Intermediate Players
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Rusty Racket- Tennis for Intermediate Players
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
Date: Tue 5th Nov 2019
Marathon Swims 2019
Location: London Aquatics Centre
From: Sat 9th Nov 2019 To: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Rusty Racket- Tennis for Intermediate Players
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Esports at The Grand - WORLDS FINAL - with Fnatic and My Local Esports Bar
Location: The Clapham Grand, St John's Hill, London
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Grade 5 10&U Boys County Tour
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Rusty Racket- Tennis for Intermediate Players
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
Date: Tue 12th Nov 2019
The Killik Cup - Barbarians V Fiji Rugby
Location: Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham
Date: Sat 16th Nov 2019
Doga
Location: The Stratford, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, 20 International Way, London
Date: Sat 16th Nov 2019
Hunt Force - realworld GPS strategy game
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Yoga in the Walkways
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower Bridge Road, London
Date: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Hunt Force - Free outdoor GPS strategy game
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
In Bed With Karen Dobres
Location: The Chambers, The Chamberlain Hotel, 132-135 Minories, London
Date: Wed 27th Nov 2019
Champions Tennis
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
From: Thu 28th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
World Aids Day Red Run 2019
Location: Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo