Sporting Events in London in March 2020


Free Yoga And Coffee With Little Creatures Brewing
Location: Little Creatures, 1 Lewis Cubitt Walk, Kings Cross, London
From: Fri 26th Jul 2019 To: Sun 26th Jul 2020
RYA Dinghy Show 2020
Location: Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London
From: Sat 29th Feb 2020 To: Sun 1st Mar 2020
Free Brunswick Fit Club
Location: The Brunswick Shopping Centre, 1 Byng Place, Bloomsbury
Date: Sat 7th Mar 2020
Hunt Force - It's like Pokemon Go meets Paintball
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sun 8th Mar 2020
Hunt Force - It's like Pokemon Go meets Paintball
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sun 8th Mar 2020
Free classes at ONE LDN
Location: One Ldn, Imperial Wharf, The Boulevard
Date: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Free classes at ONE LDN
Location: One Ldn, Imperial Wharf, The Boulevard
Date: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Where's Wally? Fun Run 2020
Location: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London
Date: Sun 15th Mar 2020
The Rugby Legends Gala
Location: Grosvenor House, 86-90 Park Lane, Mayfair, London,
Date: Wed 18th Mar 2020
Head of the River Race
Location: Along the Thames from Mortlake to Putney
Date: Sat 21st Mar 2020
Our Pick Drag Aerobics
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
Date: Wed 25th Mar 2020
Overwatch League: London Spitfire Homestand
Location: The SSE Arena, Wembley, Arena Square Engineers Way, London
From: Sat 28th Mar 2020 To: Sun 29th Mar 2020
Oxford & Cambridge Boat Races (166th)
Location: River Thames between Mortlake and Putney
Date: Sun 29th Mar 2020
London Landmarks Half Marathon 2020
Location: Pall Mall, London
Date: Sun 29th Mar 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo