Sporting Events in London in July 2019


Box League
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Mon 30th Sep 2019
Tour de France evening with Jonathan Vaughters and Jeremy Whittle
Location: Bridewell Theatre, 14 Bride Lane, off Fleet Street
Date: Mon 1st Jul 2019
Wimbledon outdoor screening at Merchant Square
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn at Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Mon 1st Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Summer Bootcamp with Wild Cat Fit
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin
Date: Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Free Summer Bootcamp with Jade Joselyn
Location: Floating Pocket Park, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Tue 2nd Jul 2019 To: Thu 12th Sep 2019
Strong Island 2.0
Location: Crossrail Place Roof Garden, Canary Wharf
From: Tue 2nd Jul 2019 To: Wed 31st Jul 2019
The Clash 2019
Location: Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham
Date: Sat 6th Jul 2019
Super Saturday of Sport
Location: Turnham Green
Date: Sat 6th Jul 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 6th Jul 2019
Red Bull Soapbox
Location: Alexandra Palace Way
Date: Sun 7th Jul 2019
Revolution Pro Wrestling
Location: The Cockpit. Gateforth Street, London
Date: Sun 7th Jul 2019
Future Champions- Tots Tennis Summer Camp
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
From: Mon 8th Jul 2019 To: Fri 16th Aug 2019
Summer Bootcamp with Wild Cat Fit
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin
Date: Tue 9th Jul 2019
Yoga
Location: The Allegory, 1A Principal Place, Worship Street, London
Date: Wed 10th Jul 2019
Kimpton® Hotels & Restaurants and House of Voga
Location: Kimpton FItzroy, 1-8 Russell Square, London
Date: Wed 10th Jul 2019
Kimpton® Hotels & Restaurants and House of Voga invite you to the ultimate VOGA class
Location: Kimpton FItzroy, 1-8 Russell Square, Bloomsbury, London
Date: Wed 10th Jul 2019
VeloTalks Tour de France
Location: Six Storeys, 11 Soho Square, London
Date: Thu 11th Jul 2019
Criiio Cup
Location: Trafalgar Square, Charing Cross, London
Date: Fri 12th Jul 2019
Tennis Xpress- Tennis for Beginners
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 13th Jul 2019
Red Bull Dance Your Style
Location: The London Cabaret Club, Bloomsbury Square, London
From: Sun 14th Jul 2019 To: Mon 15th Jul 2019
Wimbledon Final at Dulwich LTC
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Yoga in the Walkways
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower Bridge Road, London
Date: Wed 17th Jul 2019
The Open
Location: Big Screen on the Lawn, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Thu 18th Jul 2019 To: Sun 21st Jul 2019
The Great Big Tree Climb at Morden Hall Park!
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden, Surrey
Date: Wed 24th Jul 2019
COSMIC Annual Dragon Boat Regatta
Location: St. Mary’s Bridge, Paddington Basin, London
Date: Thu 25th Jul 2019
Free Yoga And Coffee With Little Creatures Brewing
Location: Little Creatures, 1 Lewis Cubitt Walk, Kings Cross, London
From: Fri 26th Jul 2019 To: Sun 26th Jul 2020
Wanderlust 108
Location: Battersea Park, London
Date: Sat 27th Jul 2019
Free Demo racket day
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 27th Jul 2019
Race for Life
Location: Hyde Park, London
Date: Sun 28th Jul 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo