Sporting Events in London in December 2018

  December 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Christmas At Queens
Location: Queens Skate Dine Bowl, 17 Queensway, London
From: Mon 19th Nov 2018 To: Thu 31st Jan 2019
Barbarians V Argentina - Twickenham 1st December
Location: Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham
Date: Sat 1st Dec 2018
London Santa Run
Location: Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, London
Date: Sun 2nd Dec 2018
Santa Run - Victoria Park
Location: Victoria Park, London
Date: Sun 2nd Dec 2018
I Am Able Festival
Location: Egham Leisure Centre, Vicarage Road, Egham
Date: Mon 3rd Dec 2018
The London Santa Dash
Location: The Old Spitalfields Market, 16 Horner Square, London
Date: Wed 5th Dec 2018
Sleep Walk for Shelter
Location: London Liverpool Street Station
Date: Wed 5th Dec 2018
Champions Tennis
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, Kensington, London
From: Thu 6th Dec 2018 To: Sun 9th Dec 2018
London Santa Dash 2018
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sun 9th Dec 2018
Gordons Ultra Low Down X Ministry Of Sound Fitness Classes
Location: Ministry of Sound Fitness
Date: Thu 13th Dec 2018
TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup
Location: Lee Valley VeloPark, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Abercrombie Road, London
From: Fri 14th Dec 2018 To: Sun 16th Dec 2018
TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup London
Location: Lee Valley VeloPark, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Abercrombie Road, London
From: Fri 14th Dec 2018 To: Sun 16th Dec 2018
iBikeLondon - Santa Ride
Location: SouthBank, Belvedere Road, London
Date: Sat 15th Dec 2018
Olympia, The London International Horse Show
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Hammersmith, London
From: Mon 17th Dec 2018 To: Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Digme Christmas Beats 'N' Cleats
Location: Rathbone Square, Fitzrovia, London
Date: Tue 18th Dec 2018
Gordons Ultra Low Down X Ministry Of Sound Fitness Classes
Location: Ministry of Sound Fitness
Date: Thu 20th Dec 2018
Tinsel 10k Run at Morden Hall Park, National Trust
Location: Morden Hall Park - National Trust Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Gordons Ultra Low Down X Ministry Of Sound Fitness Classes
Location: Ministry of Sound Fitness
Date: Thu 27th Dec 2018
Harlequins: Big Game 11
Location: Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham
Date: Sat 29th Dec 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo