Sporting Events in London in March 2018


Running Club Regent's Park
Location: Regent's Park, London
From: Tue 17th Nov 2015 To: Sat 17th Nov 2018
6 Nations live at Waxy O'Connor's
Location: Waxy O'Connors, Rupert Street, London
From: Sat 3rd Feb 2018 To: Sat 17th Mar 2018
2018 Supernova 5K London
Location: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London
Date: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Walkie Talkie Tower Climb
Location: 20 Fenchurch Street (Walkie Talkie Building), London
Date: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Run Crystal Palace Park
Location: Crystal Palace Park, Thicket Road, London
Date: Sat 3rd Mar 2018
RYA Dinghy Show
Location: Alexandra Palace
From: Sat 3rd Mar 2018 To: Sun 4th Mar 2018
An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Location: Sexy Fish, Mayfair, London
Date: Thu 8th Mar 2018
Resolution Run London 2018
Location: Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London
Date: Sun 11th Mar 2018
Vertical Rush
Location: Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street, London
Date: Thu 15th Mar 2018
Terrific Tales: An Evening of Wild Words and Inspiration
Location: The Battersea Barge, Nine Elms Lane, London
Date: Thu 15th Mar 2018
Cancer Research UK Abseil
Location: 1 Midland Road, King's Cross, London
From: Sat 17th Mar 2018 To: Sun 18th Mar 2018
Adidas City Runs - Fulham 10k
Location: Eel Brook Common, Fulham
Date: Sun 18th Mar 2018
An Evening With Chris Robshaw
Location: Sexy Fish, Mayfair
Date: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The London Fly Fishing Fair
Location: Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, Islington
From: Fri 23rd Mar 2018 To: Sat 24th Mar 2018
The London Wing Shooting Fair
Location: Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, Islington
From: Fri 23rd Mar 2018 To: Sat 24th Mar 2018
Sound Of Fight Night
Location: The Curtain, 45 Curtain Road, London
Date: Sat 24th Mar 2018
England v Italy
Location: Wembley Stadium
Date: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Anthony Joshua & JD Sports Belt Tour
Location: JD Sports, 197-203 Oxford Street, Soho, London
Date: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Roller Disco at Battersea Power Station for this Easter
Location: Battersea Power Station, Circus West Village, Sopwith Way, London
Date: Fri 30th Mar 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo