Sporting Events in London in May 2019


Box League
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Mon 30th Sep 2019
CHI Royal Windsor Horse Show
Location: Royal Windsor Horse Show is located in the Private Grounds of Windsor Castle, Windsor.
From: Wed 8th May 2019 To: Sun 12th May 2019
Balance Festival
Location: The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
From: Fri 10th May 2019 To: Sun 12th May 2019
The Greatest Show of Lucha Libre
Location: The Roundhouse, Roundhouse Chalk Farm Road, London
Date: Sat 11th May 2019
The MoonWalk London 2019
Location: Clapham Common, London
From: Sat 11th May 2019 To: Sun 12th May 2019
Dulux London Revolution
Location: Lee Valley Athletics Centre, 61 Meridian Way, Edmonton, London
From: Sat 11th May 2019 To: Sun 12th May 2019
Red Bull Reign Basketball Tournament
Location: Turnpike Lane, London
Date: Sun 12th May 2019
Dine With Ian Botham at Smiths of Smithfield
Location: Smiths of Smithfield, 67-77 Charterhouse Street, The City London
Date: Wed 15th May 2019
Train Body Brain
Location: 1A Principal Place, Worship Street, London
Date: Wed 15th May 2019
DOGA
Location: The Allegory, 1A Principal Place, Worship Street, London
Date: Sat 18th May 2019
2019 Hackney Half Marathon for St Joseph's Hospice
Location: Hackney Marshes
Date: Sun 19th May 2019
Summer Bootcamp with Wild Cat Fit
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin
Date: Tue 21st May 2019
Fitbeat
Location: The Allegory, 1A Principal Place, Worship Street
Date: Wed 22nd May 2019
Fitbeat
Location: The Allegory, 1A Principal Place, Worship Street, London
Date: Thu 23rd May 2019
Red Bull Reign Basketball Tournament
Location: Clapham Common, London
Date: Sat 25th May 2019
HSBC London Sevens
Location: Twickenham Stadium, Whitton Road, Twickenham
From: Sat 25th May 2019 To: Sun 26th May 2019
Street League Skateboarding World Tour Series
Location: Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford
From: Sat 25th May 2019 To: Sun 26th May 2019
Special Olympics Unified Mile
Location: The Mall, City of Westminster, London
Date: Sun 26th May 2019
Summer Bootcamp with Wild Cat Fit
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin
Date: Tue 28th May 2019
VeloTalks Giro d'Italia with special guest Ivan Basso
Location: Charlotte Street Hotel, 15-17 Charlotte Street, London
Date: Thu 30th May 2019
Bootcamp
Location: The Allegory, 1A Principal Place, Worship Street, London
Date: Thu 30th May 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo