London Walks and Tours in April 2020


Curious About Trafalgar Square
Location: Starts St James's Square
From: Fri 14th Feb 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Museum Highlights Tour
Location: National Army Museum- Royal Hospital Road -Chelsea
Date: Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Early Bird Openings
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 4th Apr 2020
Early Bird Openings
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 11th Apr 2020
Spring Bird Watching Walk
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 11th Apr 2020
Science Fiction as Acvitism: Writing Futures
Location: Free Word, 60 Farringdon Road, London
Date: Thu 16th Apr 2020
Keats in Hampstead Guided Walk
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, Hampstead, London
Date: Sat 18th Apr 2020
Members' Walk: Marvellous Meadows and Spring Flowers
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 18th Apr 2020
Dawn Chorus
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 18th Apr 2020
Early Bird Openings
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 18th Apr 2020
Early Bird Openings
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Sat 25th Apr 2020
Introduction to Birdsong
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeths Walk, Barnes
Date: Tue 28th Apr 2020
Science Fiction as Acvitism: Writing Futures
Location: Free Word, 60 Farringdon Road, London
Date: Thu 30th Apr 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo