London Walks and Tours in January 2020


Curious About St Paul's
Location: Starts: St Paul's Cathedral
From: Fri 18th Oct 2019 To: Tue 31st Mar 2020
Seven Secrets of Seven Dials
Location: Seven Dials, London
From: Fri 25th Oct 2019 To: Sat 1st Feb 2020
Tower Bridge Behind the Scenes Tours 2019
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower Bridge Road, London
From: Sat 4th Jan 2020 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Tower Bridge Behind the Scenes Tours 2019
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower Bridge Road, London
From: Sat 11th Jan 2020 To: Sun 12th Jan 2020
Member's Walk: Coppicing and Pollards
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth's Walk, London
Date: Sat 11th Jan 2020
Curious About Trafalgar Square
Location: Starts: St James's Square
From: Wed 15th Jan 2020 To: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Curious About Soho
Location: Starts; Argyll Arms, Argyll Street
From: Fri 17th Jan 2020 To: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Big Wetland Birdwatch
Location: Morden Hall Park - National Trust Morden Hall Road, Morden
From: Sat 18th Jan 2020 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Keats in Hampstead Guided Walk
Location: Hampstead underground station
Date: Sat 18th Jan 2020
Winter Bird Watching Walk
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk Barnes
Date: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Winter Bird Watching Walk
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk Barnes
Date: Sat 25th Jan 2020
Behind the Scenes Tours at The National Archives
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Fri 31st Jan 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo