London Walks and Tours in February 2018


Camden Street Art Tours
Location: Camden Town, London
From: Thu 19th Feb 2015 To: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Royal Tour
Location: The Churchill Statue, Parliament Square
From: Sat 29th Aug 2015 To: Wed 29th Aug 2018
Winter walkies: Twelve dogs of Christmas at Ham House
Location: Ham House and Garden
From: Tue 26th Dec 2017 To: Fri 9th Feb 2018
Come and see love blossom this February Half-Term at SEA LIFE London…
Location: Sea Life London
From: Fri 2nd Feb 2018 To: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Security and the army tour
Location: National Army Museum
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Keats House Architectural Tour
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, Hampstead
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Winter Wanders
Location: London
From: Sat 3rd Feb 2018 To: Sun 4th Feb 2018
The Original London Loo Tour
Location: Waterloo Station, London
From: Sat 3rd Feb 2018 To: Sun 4th Feb 2018
The Bloomsbury Loo Tour
Location: Euston Square Station, London
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Free Hammersmith Guided Walk - William Morris
Location: Hammersmith
Date: Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Winter Bird Watching with a Warden
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre, Barnes
Date: Sun 4th Feb 2018
Taster Session: Winter identification of trees and plants
Location: The View, 6 Rangers Road, Chingford
Date: Thu 8th Feb 2018
10 - Minute Talk 'Old Dad'
Location: Turner's House, Sandycombe Lodge, 40 Sandycoombe Road, London
Date: Thu 8th Feb 2018
The Original London Loo Tour
Location: Waterloo Station, London
From: Sat 10th Feb 2018 To: Sun 11th Feb 2018
The Bloomsbury Loo Tour
Location: Euston Square Station, London
Date: Sat 10th Feb 2018
Séance
Location: The London Dungeon
From: Sat 10th Feb 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
Valentine's Guided Tour: 'Love is my Religion'
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, Hampstead
Date: Sun 11th Feb 2018
The Barbican Complex - Photography Walk.
Location: Barbican Station, Aldersgate Street, London
Date: Sun 11th Feb 2018
Yours and a Crowd
Location: RHS Lindley Library, 80 Vincent Square, London
Date: Tue 13th Feb 2018
The Original London Loo Tour
Location: Waterloo Station, London
From: Sat 17th Feb 2018 To: Sun 18th Feb 2018
The Bloomsbury Loo Tour
Location: Euston Square Station, London
Date: Sat 17th Feb 2018
Shelley: ‘The Trumpet of a Prophecy’ Guided Walk
Location: Meet outside King’s Cross Station by the Henry Moore statue
Date: Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Original London Loo Tour
Location: Waterloo Station, London
From: Sat 24th Feb 2018 To: Sun 25th Feb 2018
The Bloomsbury Loo Tour
Location: Euston Square Station, London
Date: Sat 24th Feb 2018
Waterlow Park Through the Eyes of History Tour
Location: Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill, London
Date: Sat 24th Feb 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo