London Walks and Tours in June 2019

<< June 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Discovery Store and Studio Tours at Prince Phillip Maritime Collections Centre
Location: Prince Philip Maritime Collections Centre
From: Thu 23rd May 2019 To: Fri 30th Aug 2019
The Pantheon of Pancras
Location: The Friend At Hand, 2-4 Herbrand Street, London
Date: Sat 1st Jun 2019
Architecture Tours of The National Archives
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
From: Sat 1st Jun 2019 To: Sun 2nd Jun 2019
The Royal Windsor Steam Express
Location: London Waterloo Station
From: Tue 4th Jun 2019 To: Tue 3rd Sep 2019
The Pantheon of Pancras
Location: The Friend At Hand, 2-4 Herbrand Street, London
Date: Sun 9th Jun 2019
Shelley: 'The Trumpet of a Prophecy' Guided Walk
Location: Meet outside King's Cross station by the Henry Moore statue
Date: Sat 15th Jun 2019
Look up! Hidden gems in the West End
Location: Green Park Station
Date: Sat 15th Jun 2019
John Milton’s London
Location: Mansion House Underground Station (Exit No 4, signed to Bow Lane and St Paul's Cathedral).
Date: Sun 16th Jun 2019
Queer Walls: Exploring LGBTQ History
Location: Eltham Palace and Gardens, Court Yard, Eltham, Greenwich, London
Date: Fri 21st Jun 2019
Get Dragged on Board This Summer
Location: For 3pm and 6pm tours, Charles II Street, and for 8pm tours, Grosvenor Gardens
From: Fri 21st Jun 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Look up! Hidden gems in the West End
Location: Green Park Station
Date: Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Poppy Quest
Location: Honourable Artillery Company, London
Date: Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Poppy Quest
Location: The Honourable Artillery Company, Armoury House, City Road, London
Date: Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Free crash course in archaeology at the British Museum
Location: British Museum, Great Russell Street, London
Date: Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Exclusive MBA Event in London
Location: Le Meridien Hotel, Piccadilly Circus, London
Date: Tue 25th Jun 2019
British Sign Language tour: The art of persuasion
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Sat 29th Jun 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo